Sebastian Professional Shaper Zero Gravity Reviews

Back to Sebastian Professional Shaper Zero Gravity»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!!

    I'm a stylist this is my favorite! Holds great without being crunchy! And smells awesome! This is the Best hairspray!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sarahe11288 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    use to LOVE it

    sebastian changed the formula and packaging with this hairspray, i bought it and thought i had gotten a bad batch the smell of this is offensive so i went and bought another one and the same thing, not sure what it is but i am bummed it was my favorite spray. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    susiebloom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

    I love this stuff! Never sticky, can brush through it and it still holds. Just too pricey — 5 years, 11 months ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I've been using this for years and love it! It doesn't weigh my hair down, which is important because I have thin, fine hair. Tip: It's best to store this upside down, because at times the spray nozzle gets stuck and someone told me about keeping it upside down and I haven't had any problems since. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    nobimbo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    this is awesome holds your hair but no white residue — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mom2thunder | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sebastian zero G shapper

    this product works great i live in the south with los of humidity and it holds great, i have tried alot of different products in all price ranges and this by far is the best!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    glmccall | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hair Spray Out There

    Can not live without this hairspray. Never too sticky and smells good too. Even my daughter who would not dare say she wears hairspray "loves it". — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Jeannef | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite hairspray for 20 years!!

    I have never been with out my "Shaper"!! I have tried all different brands & types,and I always gravitate back to my old "faithful" who will give me my consistent brushable,light-firm hold — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ksussman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend