L'Oréal Paris Wear Infinite Star Secrets Eye Shadow Quad Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Wear Infinite Star Secrets Eye Shadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great color, stays on neatly

    First, I love the blend of colors in this pack. They are natural looking and not too dark, but do add enough depth on the eyelid. I also like the fact that this shadow lasts from morning to night and doesn't look messy or clumpy. Recommended! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    esmile | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    L'Oreal Qua Eye Shadows

    Love, love, love these eye shadows. They give lots of options for shading and contours. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Jerri13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it !!!!!!

    this shadow is great, wears well and has great colors another plus is that its not too powdery and doesnt come off all that easily...i would definately recommend it !!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sanela_kc | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the quad

    I really like this eyeshadow. It wears well and I'm never disappointed with the colors. I recommend it to friends and clients all of the time. My make up bag is full of it. It's my make up mainstay. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Style_Lady | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loreal Eyeshadow

    I am never disappointed with this shadow, it wears well has a great variety of colors and I always get what I paid for! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    wendyw6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this eyeshadow, its a great price for a great product. All the colors go great together and it really makes my eyes pop. I also love how it tells you where to put the makeup. no guessing if it will look great or not...it really does look great. I have blue eyes and I used the browns and greens ( I have several). — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ashlorene84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love how the back of this shadow tells you where to apply each color and how and what type of look you will get. I also love that the shadow lasts super long. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kwsmiley24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes it easy to copy a star's look.

    These quads are really useful for when you want to emulate a star who has similar coloring as you. I have the Kerry Washington quad and the colors are so pretty and warm. They are easy to blend and use together, and it comes with a numbering system so you know exactly how to use it. This is the only eyeshadow I take with me on trips because this quad in particular makes for a great everyday look. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Anytime Shadows

    These are my absolute fave anytime shadows. Whether it is daytime use or goin out on the town. The one thing I dont worry about is that it will wear off!!! I would recommend to anyone!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ReginaHafeli | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the only one i use

    im not a makeup person. but i bought this 3 years ago and have tried others. i love this one, even the colors they show. it helps me to make my eyes look good even if i screw up putting it on. it lasts as long as i need it to, no fadding. the price is great to, even though i always use a coupon on top of a sale. the one thing i do is blow on the brush before putting it on. — 6 years ago
    stefame | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend