L'Oréal Paris Wear Infinite Star Secrets Eye Shadow Quad Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Wear Infinite Star Secrets Eye Shadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Another product gone from my local drugstores!

    I adored the selection of browns they had, and quite often used the shadow as color for my brown many of times. Actually, a week ago I had to dispose of my LAST ONE :( for it fell off the counter and went EVERYWHERE! I suggest wetting your brush before application to get these colors to be a bit more bold. I loved these shadows, they were very neutral, yet if you know how to make your eye co...read morelor pop then it's no problemo! I do love their new line of highly pigmented shadows, but I'm always saddened to see a favorite of mine go. I shall take to amazon sometime soon and find all my favorite discontinued items from this line! — 4 months ago
    crossbonesmile | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad

    I have a quad in matte neutral brown. The product wears pretty well for me. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Old Hollywood

    I use the quad pictured above to create the perfect "Old Hollywood" look. What I especially love about the color is that you don't need to put on a ton of product for it to look good and last all day. I bought this eyeshadow over a year ago (I know, I know... eyeshadow only keep for about 3 months!) and even though I wear the "Old Hollywood" look quite often, I still wear it to this day and have plenty of product left. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ughh

    This sucks. Either the color is not pigmented, or the color is chalky. Blah. I hate this so much, it is the most hated product in my entire makeup collection and I do own a couple eyeliner that have almost poked my eyes out — 3 years, 10 months ago
    imadime | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Quality

    I love L'Oreal's Wear Infinite Eye Shadows (especially the quads). The have a nice texture that blends really well. They last all day, even in high humidity. And the color is very true. I highly recommend. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mpai07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful assortment of colors

    I love this eyeshadow. I have several different color combinations, it's long lasting, doesn't smudge easily, and goes on smoothly. The price is reasonable as well. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    DebbieV | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    lasts a long time, great color

    I really like these eyeshadows, some matte, some sparkly, but they last all day unless its really humid. They don't streak much, and great choices for deep color. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    msmelissa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    umm.. no

    made me look dirty no matter how i combined the colors... my tanner sister looked great tho — 5 years, 9 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeshadow » L'Oréal Paris Wear Infinite Star Secrets Eye Shadow Quad
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend