Diorshow Black Out Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Diorshow Black Out Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    dior black out

    most mascaras are the same for me but this is so different its the blackest mascara ever but it is a little wet so for you guys that your lashes are too straight you guys should layer it with the one and only original dior show — 3 years ago
    diorlover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I LOVE this mascara. I've got fine lashes and this is the only mascara i've tried that doesnt clump and stays put for a long time. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sydnjack | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Makes my lashes sexy

    Love it for school, acting, cheer competitions, and dates. But one thing that i really don't like isit can clump if you dont apply a different mascara over it. I like to use covergirl lashblast lenght under and a swipe over to prevent clumping and add alot of length. Also it not as waterproof as i would have hope but it stays on long(with the exception of alot of sweating). — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jessica_barbee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Ehh not as great as I thought it would be...

    It did give my eyelashes a nice curl and length, but my lashaes area already naturally kind of long. I had to apply a few layers to get this effect though and it was sort of clumpy. This will sound strange since it's waterproof, but during the last day of school I started crying and the mascara smeared to my suprise. When I apply it I usually get mascara on my eyelids, but I just usually remove th...read moreat with toner. This mascara was almost impossible to get off my skin though. I returned it to Nordstrom, because it's hard to get off my skin, but yet when I cry it smears. I don't think the lady believed me, but I probably wouldn't have either. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MissKari | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Diorshow Black Out Waterproof Mascara

    This is the best mascara! Very waterproof - almost to a fault. Is a bit difficult to get off. If you need 12 hour (or more) mascara without flaking or smudging, I recommend this mascara. Have to wash eyes twice to get it all off. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    grace2009 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best mascara I've used

    I have a very hard time with mascara and this one is by far the best that I have used! It is definitely waterproof and black. It lengthens and I haven't had any clumping. I have always had a hard time with getting mascara under my eyes, but this one seems to be the best for not doing that and very little to no smudging! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    NCBeth | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best waterproof mascara for me

    only mascara that has worked for me which does not smudge or get clumpy/gummy. Love, love, LOVE this product! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    makeupdork519 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty in a tube

    they aren't kidding when they say it's for the runway. it is extremely pigmented and it smudges less than diorshow wp. since it's waterproof, it holds curl very well but even this smudged a little on me (very little because i put a lot of translucent powder under my eyes), the only sin. it gives long, dark, thicker, curly lashes and is great for those who like to focus attention on the eyes. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent mascara!

    This is a terrific mascara for those like me who do not have long or thick or black eyelashes. It is extremely defining and volumizing. It's a little pricey, and my number one gripe is that it is extremely hard to take off. But it does last all day and with no clumps or flaking or smudges. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    AshWetz15 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great eyeshadow

    i was looking for an eyeshadow that wouldnt smudge onto my lower eye area. it does smudge a little but not as much as my other clinique eyeshadow was doing. it definitely adds volume to my eyelashes! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    yunholovee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend