Diorshow Black Out Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Diorshow Black Out Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best mascara ever

    This is hands down the best mascara I've ever used, it made my eyelashes ultra black, and very very long. It's worth the money, because it delivers results. Unlike most mascaras, this one lives up to it's name. It almost looks like you are wearing false eyelashes just with this mascara alone. It works wonders!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lush and Long

    I have pretty long eyelashes except they just aren't curly. My lashes are straight. THe mascara really helped keep my curl in and didn't flake off or clump easily. LOVVVVED it. I wouldn't say it was good enough to be priced 30 dollars though. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    joanne113 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Ever!!!

    Ok. This is the best mascara ever! I have always used DiorShow Mascara but I just started using the Black Out Waterproof Mascara a few years ago when I was a maid-of-honor at my BFF's wedding. I figured I would be doing some major crying so since I loved the Diorshow so much I prayed the waterproof would be just as fulfilling. Well...It was!!! Thank goodness. Now I wear it everyday. I already have fairly long lashes but now, with the help of this mascara, they are thick too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    couturegalore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CLASSIC MUST HAVE

    OK, if you've ever fallen victim to big promises, this one will not let you down, hands down the best mascara on the market, it grabs your lashes, pulls them up and out and envelopes them in the richest formula that lasts and lasts, through hot days in the sun, froliking in the pool until you want it off. this is the best mascara and quite worth the price tag. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    productpimp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I got out of the habit of wearing mascara on a daily basis because it always looks so fake on me, no matter what color I buy. I got this in brown and love it! I wear it every day now, and my lashes look so long and natural. You wouldn't believe the compliments I've gotten! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jlpopo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    Okay so it's a little more expensive than other mascara's but it gives your lash so much more thickness and it stays on too, i don't buy any other kind:] — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING MASCARA!

    I usually use the Dior Show Mascara that came out before this blackout version, so I finally decided to try this one. WOW It is great! I really do love it. It lengthens and curls all at once. I haven't had a problem getting it off like with other waterproof versions (which I never use those bc of that), and I can't tell you how amazing this will make your lashes look, seriously ALL the time pe...read moreople ask if I have on fake lashes. However my one complaint with Diorshow mascara is that it dries out fast. This means you are gonna buy this probably twice as fast as another one (and with the price that kinda sucks). But once you try it you will love it. Minimal clumping, there is not much but it is there. LOVE THIS — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SouthrnPrincess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    brought this for the first time 3 months ago and this was the best money ive ever spent on mascara. stays on all day long and i dont have the worry of having to reapply during the day . — 5 years, 5 months ago
    navywife0626 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wink-tastic!

    This is the most eye-mazing mascara I have ever used. I have very light blonde eye lashes and this stuff makes them look like the dark beauties I always coveted. This is definitely water-proof, so get a good remover. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sephoramonster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pretty Good

    I loved this mascara when I first bought it. It went on nice and gave my short, thin eyelashes the body and color they needed. However after a couple uses the mascara became real clumpy and went on real clumpy. I couldn't stand it and threw it away. For $24.00 it should last longer than a couple uses. Maybe I got a bad tube, I don't know, but I will buy something else in the future. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rodrigsu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend