Ojon Try Me Hair Ritual Kit Reviews

Back to Ojon Try Me Hair Ritual Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Must for Permed and Color Treated Hair

    I found the product on a shopping channel and tried it. Love it, love it, love it. I have permed and colored treated hair and these product keep my hair healthy and full of life, shine, and manageability, also keeps my hair from being dry. If you haven't tried the products the "Try Me" is your best way to go, but trust me, you will love them. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Cokandi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Ojon deep treatment doesn't have the most pleasant smell but the end result is worth it. I have fine- thin, wavy hair and this product works miracles! Shiny, bouncy healthy hair! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kerri27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    very disappointed

    I have color treated hair and I'm always looking for something that will help with my dry hair problem. I tried Ojon and to be honest, it really didn't work very well at all. My hair became so full of static electricity that I couldn't do a thing with it. I like the scent but that's about it. I wouldn't recommend this product for color treated or dry hair at all. Maybe it might work better on othe...read morer types of hair. I have a lot of body and thickness to my hair and this seemed to weigh my hair down and make it very fly-away. It's way way over priced too ! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MarilynHult | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OJON

    I would recommend any of the OJON products for the hair. It does amazing things to lifeless dull hair. It also has the most wonderful scent. Doesn't interfere with your perfume. Just makes you feel good about your hair and the way it behaves. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Hattie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I recommand this line.....

    I have been using Ojon's line since 2005 .I do know from my hairs good health,,,,,,growing it out long,,,that many thanks goes to this company. Its a plus also for they help those in the rain forest with an income/jobs as well... — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jtrainbows | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for everyone

    I tried this and was dissappointed. It weighed down my hair, hair felt dry and didn't do anything for my hair that it said it would. I couldn't stand the smell of it either. I don't feel that this product is for everyone. I did give it to my daughter-in-law, who absolutely loves it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CA_Mermaid | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great starter kit

    For anyone interested in trying out Ojon products before hand, this starter kit is great! it contains some of the more popular products and it lasts quite a while (depending on how often you wash your hair). The palm oil makes hair incredibly soft and manageable. The shampoo and conditioner are great for women with dry and damaged hair. It really brings your hair back to life. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    StevieMore | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My hair was saved!

    In Hawaii my hair was a frizzy mess from the sun and the salt water! I went to the local Sephora and was given a sample (girls try it first). It smelled sort of like a cheap man's cologne, yet with a nutty after smell. It went on oily, but after ten minutes of rubbing it through my hair, my hair was soft and shiny! I may have put it too close to my scalp as it seemed sort of oily there, so keep it...read more away from there. Before each time I went into the water I applied a dime sized amount, and my hair was actually softer from the water! Since then (i have super curly hair) I use it on dry hair as a flyaway cream. It works great to keep my straightening regime, as it keeps the hair protected from humidity. The stuff even made my hair rubberbands so soft I had to buy new ones! I use it on my skin, legs and they are so shiny looking. I love the idea of the kit, however the shampoo and conditioner were not big hits with me, seemed to make my hair too soft and the curls would not stay, and my hair would not straighten. The spray only lasted a few days- I used it on my skin mostly and it made my skin so soft! I would buy the treatment separate, it is totally worth it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nursebeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the Money !

    I bought this to help with my dry over processed hair. I normally would never spend this kind of money on products that are so small but it has been so worth it. My hair is so soft and shiny ! I will be using this product line going forward. If you have relaxed & color treated hair you need this product — 6 years ago
    fthomas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend