Avon ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 3-In-1 Brush Reviews

Back to Avon ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 3-In-1 Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Useful

    This really comes in handy when I'm traveling! Fits all my hair stuff in. — 2 months ago
    Footballsis | 165 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    this product is so handy, especially if you are going to the gym or something. Love it — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    kkp9491 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the best brush that I have ever use. I just got it not long ago it work really well. I have thick hair and it have a lot of tangle, but when i comb my hair with it, it doesn't hurt much than the other that i have use. — 11 months ago
    dawb_vang | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    top Brush

    I order this brush from avon a couple years ago and to this day it still works just as good as it did when i first bought. I love how you can keep your hair bands and even your bobby pins stored in the handle. I also love the way the bristles dont pull my hair out but also goes through and get the knots and tangles out so easliy... — 11 months, 1 week ago
    peggy_curry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I love that I am able to store my hairbands in my brush because I always lose them. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    solanoashley08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Brush Ever

    I bought this brush several years ago,and we just love it. In fact, I stumbled across this page while trying to see where I could order some more. Aside from the awesomeness of being able to put elastics in it, and having the mirror on it, it does the best job at pain free hair brushing of any brush we've ever had. It also makes a fabulous back scratcher. :-) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Jackie_B | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 40 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the gym

    When I'm showering after finishing my workout, I love this brush because it gets the tangles out of my hair which is quite frizzy without breaking and snapping my strands. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 13 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    intresting

    it has many products in one object and works very well! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Elliott_23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend