Arbonne Lip Saver Reviews

Back to Arbonne Lip Saver»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Everyone needs this product

    Being an esthetician, I am a total freak over sun protection so this product is wonderful! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    hell0d0llface | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not too bad

    The only issue I had with it is that it started to settle in the lines of my lips after a couple of hours. Other than that, great. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    maria_longfellow | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Well worth it!

    I love this lip balm! It is definitely worth it, do not underestimate this stuff. I really like the fact that it has the SPF 30 as well. Many lip balms do not offer this strong of protection and it leaves my lips so moisturized and soft hat I use it much more then other lip balms because it's just so great. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    akaskadden | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth it

    Its worth every penny. Lasts a long time, portable and I don't leave home without it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Marika25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money!!!

    This lip balm is worth the $8 because it is three things in one: a lip balm/ sunscreen/ and lipgloss. It's shiny but sheer, soothing and yummy. Wear it to work, to the beach, or to bed. It's perfect and I love it =) 10 STARS!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    $8. for lip "stuff". That's what I thought, but this stuff is the best. I keep one in my purse, one in my gym bag, and one on the night table to put on before bed. Now, my daughter is using it and my husband asked for me to get him, his "own". Give it a try. ;) http://beautynaturally,myarbonne.com — 6 years, 4 months ago
    momofcrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Lips

    This is a great lip balm. I've had mine for over a year and plenty left to go. Thats the best thing about arbonne products a tiny bit goes a long way. So 8 bucks for one stick of lip balm is cheap when we think about what we pay through out the year for lipsticks and glosses. Great for kids, and husbands! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TooMuch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money!!!!

    Yes it maybe a little expensive, but definitely worth it! I have been using the Lip Saver for almost a year & am so glad I have been. I feel like I don't put it on as much throughout the day as with other lip balm. So I feel like I'm not buying other lip balms as much & saving money even though this is $8.00. And it has sunscreen in it too! An added bonus for me. If you try it you won't b...read moree let down. Especially after you find out what is in other lip balms & NOT in Arbonne's natural lip balm. It's gross. Have an Arbonne consultant tell you all about it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    micahkg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product.

    This is a great lip balm that goes on well, and has SPF 30 to boot. Always leaves my lips feeling very soft and moisturized. However, I wish that the lip balm had a prettier scent. It's not bad-scented by any means, but the smell isn't as appealing as it could be. Good for men and women. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    celtic4 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend