Estee Lauder Double Wear Zero-Smudge Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Zero-Smudge Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    zero smudge, but destroys your lashes

    My biggest problem with masacara is the flaky bits that most of them leave under my eyest by mid day. This masacara does not smudge at all, and I was so impressed with the sample that I had, that I bought the full size version. But, after about 10 days of using this consistently, I found that my lashes were breaking off when I removed my eye mak-up. The mascara had made my lashes dry and br...read moreittle. I am still searching for a new brand. I will use this on occasion, but only over lash primer to protect my lashes from being destroyed — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ksmall | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice mascara!

    this is a nice mascara. it doesn't smudge like it says, bu it doesn't lenghten or volumize. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great.

    This is terrific mascara! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bettygarvin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Average at Best

    Not worth the price. This is totally average mascara. needs better technology. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow! I'm a convert...

    I swore I would never spend more than $10 on mascara. I mean, how different could they be, right? Well, I've learned my lesson. I received a small size of this mascara in a "give away" with purchase and boy was I surprised! Zero smudge as promised, great length and no clumps. I'm sold on this and will never complain about spending the extra few dollars for this superior product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works

    I love it.....it really stays on whether it's raining or your sweating. No clumps, no smudges, excellent lengthening. Comes off easily with non oily eye make remover. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!!

    I have thick black eyelashes, but they're short. This mascara is not too thick, so it lengthens perfectly and no clumps! I also love the brush because it's small and not heavy. It also stays looking fresh all day. Love this mascara!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Sheila1205 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pair it With......

    A definite keeper. Pair this with Revlon's 'Fabulash', & you'll look like a superstar! Each individual lash is tended to, with this brush. And the best part: absolutely ZERO CLUMPS!!! If you don't believe me, try it. =) — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Glam | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is different

    It takes a little to get used to the feel of it, but it`s a nice replacement for waterproof mascaras that are honestly so harsh for lashes. This comes off easily with warm water first, then a little cleanser or eye make -up remover if you were also wearing eyeliner. — 6 years ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend