Estee Lauder Double Wear Zero-Smudge Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Zero-Smudge Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this mascara because it does not smudge. When I am ready to remove my make up, i simply take off my eyelines with my eye make up remover and clean my face with warm water. The mascara just comes out little by little without smudging. Any other mascara I have used has given me smudge under my eyes and I had to make sure I clean the smudge away with a make up remover. This is a winner for me. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MaryVahik | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Eyelashes

    This eyeliner makes your eyes look so radiant. It enhances your look and last all day for a very pretty look — 4 years ago
    Enilda1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm sold!

    Bought this mascara the other day and will buy it again, in the future. Makes my lashes look long! — 4 years ago
    southernbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not worth the price

    i find this mascara very `wet` i got this in a gwp at the bay, i would not buy this product, seemed to weigh down my lashes, and definently takes some time to remove at the end of the day... — 4 years ago
    lipglossaddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Very crunchy

    They're not lying, it really is no smudge. But when I was in a rush and didn't prime my lashes first, they were so crunchy and uncomfortable after I used double wear. The length was nice, it came off pretty easily, but it left my lashes dry and icky feeling. — 4 years ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my everyday staples.

    I am in love with this mascara. It's never budged, smudged, or flaked. I wake up in the morning and it's not all over my face or underneath my eyes at the end of the day. I buy it off of eBay because it's cheaper than getting it from the Estee Lauder counter. I wouldn't say it's exactly lengthening, but I don't care, I love this mascara! — 4 years ago
    brwneyeddemeter | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    nice mascara, but costs me lashes!

    i really like that this mascara stays on all day. doesnt smudge or flake and gives you pretty good length & definition. with that said, over the months i used this mascara i did notice i was shedding an unusually high number of lashes every day. any mascara that costs me lashes gets a 1 star in my book! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    princessfarrah | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good mascara

    this is a great mascara it leaves my eyelashes so long i love it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    paty18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    truly Zero-Smudge,great product

    I used to think all mascaras are the same. but after wearing makeups on a daily base, i found that this mascara is truly zero-smudge. it doesn't thicken much. but for a natural look, I would definitely go with this. Then you don't have to worry in 8-10 hours. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    iceymeng | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    doesn't smudge!

    My skin is oily and no matter what I've done in the past (primers, powders, waterproof mascaras, etc.), my mascara runs after about 4 hours. So I usually skip it or apply it last minute before a special event. Thanks to this long wearing formula, however, I can now wear mascara like I have always wanted to! The salesperson recommended using the primer first.... no problems with that either. I lov...read moree this mascara and can't imagine buying a different one in the future. I think it's a good value...I don't have to throw it away! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Chris10520 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend