Avon Big Color Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Avon Big Color Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    big fat color

    I got 2 of these when they were on sale for buy 1 get 1 free or half off, I can't be certain. I LOVE this product! If you love smokey eyes then you will LOVE this pencil! You will need to smudge it ahead of time or it will smudge all over your lids if you don't. It gives you really good cool and I'm very impressed! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    its ok

    the colors are pretty and it goes on smoothly. it will crease if you dont wear a base with it. it didnt last all day though. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use the blue pencil among others

    The color is vibrant and lasts a long time. I also use the light blue, dark blue, white, pink, green and lilac. These are all excellent products. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great value!

    I have this in Night Glisten and it's comparable to MAC's Shadestick in Sharkskin. It glides on and is easy to blend with a finger or a brush. I love to use this as a base over my eyeshadow primer when I'm doing a very dark smokey eye. It's also great in the waterline...it doesn't stay put in the waterline all day long but it does last a very long time. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great find

    This has to be one of my favorite products ever! It is so fast and easy, with three kids , that's a bonus! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shabrown907 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    True to the Reviews!

    Yes - this is an awesome product. Read all the reviews and tried it myself and for a pencil, I am absolutely amazed how this product does NOT crease and almost every kind of eyeshadow creases on me. I set it with a bit of coordinating powder eyeshadow and it sits right where I put it ALL DAY WITHOUT CREASING. My only little bit of disappoint is in the color choices but AVON is great about always adding new colors to suit the season so I scoop the latest colors whenever I get a chance. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tlcheek | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eye pencil

    this stuff is great. they have quite a few different colors. stays on great and looks great all day. my fav — 5 years, 12 months ago
    brencourt | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Big Color and Easy

    I use this as my every day eyeshadow since I don't like to spend much time on make-up in the morning before work. It doesn't crease for me or wear off and I tend to rub my eyes quite a bit! This stuff is still on the next morning looking good. Super fast shadow! — 6 years ago
    beautyreview | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy and quick

    If you are looking for a quick eye job, this is the tool. These pencils are so easy to use and you can take them anywhere! Is's just like coloring on your eyelid. I love them! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NeecyPS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like it

    I think I need a darker color, I like the way it goes on but I bought a tan and I can't really notice it that well I will purchase a darker color next time. I always like the portability — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ellen5 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend