Avon Big Color Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Avon Big Color Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Does not last in humid weather!!

    I applaud this pencil for it's convenience and range of colors. I live in South Texas, and whenever I apply this, it never lasts for more than an hour or so. In the winter, it's great!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aruiz1968 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for on the go girls!

    it great more for an eyeliner. I have a eyeliner brush that works well w/ this product. I've got the colors in green, blue, and black. It gives a smokey eye look. Which before i could never pull off w/ any other eyeliner. It stays on a good while, just reaply it once in the whole day. The price is great cuz it will last you a long time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    linda1013 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    better than I thought

    Great color, you can totally control the intensity. I have it in Night Glisten (black) and it can be a shadow or liner without looking weird. And it lasts a long time too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My absolute favorite Avon product ever!

    I love these pencils! They are incredible as liner and shadow. And if you are like me, you also use your bronze one as lip color, your pink one as cream blush and your white one as brightener. I can't get enough of them. I own at least one in every color. They are the makeup that can anywhere with you, is virtually indestructable, is as easy to use as color-by-numbers, blends like a dream, and st...read moreicks around all day. I couldn't be without mine. When you order your big-color pencils, order big, cause you're gonna love them! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marisela138 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW

    I really like this eye pencil. The name is very true; big color! This applies very smooth, you notice the color, and it stays on all day. I like appling this to the crease of my eyes. It is very blendable with other Avon eye makeup. Very noticeble. Very recommendable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jillian787 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great eyeshadow

    This eyeshadow is wonderful. It allows for quick application and can be thrown into your makeup bag without the fuss or a brush or any hassle. I would highly recommend this! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Raqi2879 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dark colors are great for the smokey look!

    I don't use it for the entire eye because I have trouble with shadow creasing. However, I like the dark colors for smudging as eyeliner and the smokey look. Goes on very smooth. I also have a lighter color that I use for highlighting the brow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE.LOVE.

    Not only do I use these...but, I used them on my daughters for a performance in their ballet Nutracker. I kid you not...it stayed put on their eyes the entire day with no smudging, wearing off or irritating their eyes. thank you — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AMagickFairy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE IT!

    I tried their latest color Vanilla. I personaly Love it. Definitely giving me a fresher look, and popping the color of my eye....FYI, I have medium skin tone with brown eyes. So Vanilla is perfect for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    purplemoon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    its ok!!

    By itself i wouldn't recommend because it is a cream it tends to crease and that is a no-no!! But if you put the pencil on first and then find a powder/matte eye shadow that matches the color will last all day with no creases or smudges!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Keakea31 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend