Neutrogena Wave Original Vibrating Power-Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Wave Original Vibrating Power-Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 4

    weird

    This product didn't do too much for me. While my skin was a little smoother, it didn't seem to clear my skin very well. The Wave vibrates which is strange to use, not to mention you may get awkward comments from any guests. Eventually my battery stopped working and the Wave would turn on by itself. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Kate8817 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    GREAT

    This thing is awesome n keeps my facing feeling clean and rejevenated! love it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    christinita | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    the wave

    I tried this hoping it would be fun and helpful for my skin. The wave is rather expensive and you have to buy special pads for it. The wave would often short out and it did not foam very much. I do not like it personally. I also found that the wash did not help my skin. If you have problematic skin, I would suggest trying another product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sweetsqeaks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    and?

    did nothing for me... it wasn't anything special at all, it vibrated my face.... Not worth it, I don't recommend it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    O_the_scientist | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    This product is awesome. Really does make skin feel super smooth. I love it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    winnie1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    My skin feels so soft and smooth after using the wave and it deep cleans very well. The cleansing pads do not suds up very well but I found it doesn't matter, it still cleans great. My only complaint is that it is NOT waterproof. The packaging states that you can use it in the shower, not true! My friend had one and Neutrogena replaced it for her due to water getting into the battery compartment and breaking it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ilvk9s | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Loved... until it broke for no reason.

    I really liked this product. Made my face smooth and soft!! However, it stopped working out of nowhere after only one month... started with a really weak vibration then just quit all together. Might have gotten some water in it... obviously. Maybe they should make it more water proof since it is a SHOWER product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    alicroo86 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Disappointing

    This was a disappointing product. Its an enviromental waste, little hairs get stuck in the velcro part thaqt are difficult to remove and its not that great. I would rather buy a clarisonic — 4 years, 11 months ago
    charlie1092 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the price

    I orginially got this product in the 5 dollar bin at my local walmart. My friend had also bought it at the same time. I used it every other day, and she used it every day and we both broke out. She has oily skin, where I have sensitive skin. Needless to say I never bought the refils... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lori_ftw | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    schmeh.

    At first, when i bouht this, i thought it would be amazing for my skin-clearly, i dont know what i was thinking. I have dry sensitive skin, and this dried it out even more. After a couple of uses I decided it wasn't worth it anymore. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    letitbe | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend