Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiance Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiance Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Gross!

    I generally trust Neutrogena products, so when I picked this out, I expected a lot more than I got. This left my face feeling oily and gross. I don't feel like it absorbed into my skin very well, and I constantly felt like I needed to wash my face. I tend to have combination/oily skin, so this moisturizer may be different for someone with very dry skin. But even with my skin type, I've never experienced a moisturizer that left my face feeling so oily! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    NickiH85 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No improvement after 2 months

    My skin is already in pretty good shape. I just needed a moisturizer that could give it a little boost. According to the info I found on this product that's what it was suppose to do. I have been using it for 2 months and I see no difference, not even softness. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Kate33 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great for night time

    I like to use this moisturizer at night because it does tend to leave my face a little oily during the day. It works great for acne marks. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bri0110 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Worked for a while...

    This was my fave face lotion but then it started to leave my face ridiculously oily. Took me a while to realize it was this. That really turned me against it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ashmarie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    NOT AS GOOD AS THE NIGHT VERSION

    this makes my skin oily ...and the SPF with 8% glycolic acid ...im not really sure these 2 ingredients work together ..i suggest wearing another suncreen while using this — 4 years ago
    nyles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Nighttime Moisturizer!

    I use this at night after my apricot scrub and in the morning i wake up with smooth, even tone skin. i swear the first time i used it i noticed a difference in my skin tha next morning. it glowed and my skintone was more even. i probably could have gotten away with no concealer at all it was that good. price is steep but so far its worth it. i think this is too heavy and greasy for oily skin durin...read moreg the day but at night its perfect and i havent broken out which is great. AND it hasnt irritated my sensitive skin. A++ for me — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst ever.

    this product irritated my skin, not to mention it smells bad. i started having little red irritation bumps on my nose area and forehead. i hate this product. — 5 years ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best moisturizer ever

    I have fairly oily skin and this product does not make my skin look oily. I have sensitive skin and it does sting a little when I first put it on but it stops soon after. My biggest skin concern is acne which I have been dealing with for atleast 10 years now...I have tried everything including Rx's...within the first 2 weeks of using this my skin cleared up and I have only had about 1 pimple since...read more. This is the clearest I can remember my skin being ever. I still use a perscription acne medication that used to make my skin irritated and flaky in some places and this moisturizer helps with that too. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kello186 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    alpha hydroxy!

    this product is made for sensitive skin but if you already have sensitive skin this product will sting. also it makes you more sensitive to the sun. i would only use it at night and not every night becuase it would make my skin greasy and oily looking in the end i finally switched to using it for my rough spots on my body like my knees and elbows etc. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend