Clinique Long Last Glosswear SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Long Last Glosswear SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Glosswear

    A bestbuy, Long lasting and affordible — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kay1945 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colors!

    I like this gloss because of the variety of colors Clinique offers. The gloss itself lasts for a while but it's extremely sticky. Be careful with side swept or long bangs because they will get sticky from this stuff. Other than that a nice lip gloss. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's ok

    I have this in Air Kiss - love, love, love the color but the rest of the gloss is just so-so. Very sticky, but the shine is great. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    deniden | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    It's so great I love it. It give you enough color and shine on the lip and its like lip balm for my lips because it makes my lips feel moist when I take it off. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    charlie1092 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live with out it!

    I read about this product in a magazine 2 summers ago, & I haven't been without it since! The color is just enough, it really lasts, & smells great! Every time I wear these great glosses I get tons of compliments! My favorite is that it has spf 15. Go buy some today! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    laura67 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great gloss

    This is a great gloss because it delivers nice colours that are quite pigmented and it lasts a veryy long time (around 5 hours for me) It is also moisturizing and it has SPF witch is awsome! The only thing I can complain about is the fact that it is thick and will cake if you put more that one coat... But i guess thats the reason it stays on for long.. It is quite sticky also but more glosses are. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Cammie17 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gloss!

    This product has great quality. It has the perfect amount of color, super high-shine gloss, lasts for a really long time, and didn't dry out my lips. It does almost everything that Clinique claims it can do. The only thing is, it won't last you 8 hours, unless you don't eat at all. For me, it lasted 4-5 hours, which is pretty good for a gloss. The only problem I have with it is, it can be sticky. ...read moreNot thick and gloopy, just sticky, which means that your hair will get stuck in it if it's windy outside. I recommend this gloss for indoor wear. If you'll be inside a building for most of the time, this is the perfect gloss. If you'll be out and about, this isn't NOT for you. Overall, I think this gloss was worth the $14 I spent. It's a great gloss that I think every girl should try. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Ella279 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not too impressed

    Long lasting but very, very sticky. It clumps so badly on my lips I have to wipe it off frequently and start over. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    raeundercover | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    not long lasting, just sticky

    I got a sample of this, and the sheer color is really great. It has just the right amount of gloss and sparkle to the way it looks, but feels very sticky and does not make it through a single kiss or drink of water. Quite the dissapointment. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    geemonroe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful!

    This gloss is great! It has a long wear formula, for a gloss, anyways. The level of SPF is great, so it will be perfect for summer. The range of colors is wonderful, too! I personally love Rock Violet for my olive skin and dark brown hair. There is no scent either... which is good or bad depending on what you prefer. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend