Mary Kay MK Signature Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Mary Kay MK Signature Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome eye liner

    Love this liquid eye liner. Super easy to use and stays on all day. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't like

    It was very difficult to use. The brush made a very fine line and I had a difficult time trying to get a slight thicker line on my eye lid. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    newattitude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Its ok

    This eyeliner goes on easy. Only comes in black which is ok, but I would like to see more colors. Also the black was very light black. I had really put alot on to get a solid color, which is unusual for liquid eye color. Didnt feel too heavy, but drying time was alittle longer than I would like as well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SLBuck | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    long time user

    I've used Mary Kay liquid eyeliners for years. However I strayed and went with the cheaper brands when liquid wasn't so popular. Now that MKay has changed their look and liquid eyeliner is back in - I've gone back! This eyeliner is better than ever: no flaking, long lasting, beautiful application! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Louwho | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    Easy to apply — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Trios23 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay MK Signature Liquid Eyeliner

    I love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sharonna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    goes on and stays on

    this eyeliner is perfect for summertime, out at the beach. it has actual staypower and is so easy to apply — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweetjessie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay MK Signature Eyeliner

    I love this product! I was so glad they finally updated it. It is so much easier to liquied eyeliner with this brush. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    barbiedolldiva | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!

    the applicator is VERY easy to use...and my eyes look great when i use this eyeliner! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yans123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Eyeliner!

    My eyes have definition all day long with Mary Kay's fabulous Liquid Eyeliner! It doesn't fade or smear & keeps my eyes looking big & bright throughout the day, plus the applicator makes it very easy to use - especially compared to others I've used in the past! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KathyJimenez | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend