Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat Reviews

Back to Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Shiny Perfection

    I've come to realize that the top coat used will make or break even the best of manis/pedis. This one is the absolute best out there & worth every penny. I favor it for my toes, because my polish will last for a full two weeks, sometimes more. The top coat smoothes out any clumps or streaks of poorly applied polish, and dries to shiny perfection. It lends DIY manis that glossy professional look. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's True. The BEST & ONLY Top Coat

    I don't use any other top coat. I even have 2 at a time. 1 for light coloured polishes and 1 for dark coloured polishes. I also use it with ESSIE and OPI colours. Another "can't Live Without" product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    JennGlam34 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect top coat.

    This is great. Goes on clear and super shiny and dries within a minute.. I kid you not. The only downside is that it gets kinda goopy after a few months. But it's still usable even then. I always have 2 bottles floating around my house in case I can't find the other one. I also use it on my 5 year old after I do her nails because it dries so quick. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product!

    it's well used by a lot of nail polish bloggers out there, and for good reason. I won't sing it's praises - that's been done (and done and done - well deserved, though!), so I will only warn you of two potential problems. One is tip pull - it'll shrink the polish just a bit so it looks like you have tip wear. Wrap the tips with your color and seche, and you'll be fine (paint a little across the...read more the very edge of your nail - the tip). The other thing to be warned of is the the formula gets a little weird about halfway through the bottle. I thin my seche every few manicures, and so far, so good. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    nivipa | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best top coat on the market!

    This is the perfect top coat for anyone who doesn't like waiting. Your nails will be dry to the touch in 10 minutes, and completely dry in about an hour. No more hand-waving, sitting and waiting for your nails to dry. Not only is it quick-dry, but it gives nails a rich, glossy sheen that brightens any color. Simply the best! — 5 years ago
    reikokorin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shiniest Quickest Hardest Topcoat

    You literally cannot screw up a manicure if you use this stuff. No matter how thick or sloppy the application, it dries solid within five minutes to a smooth shiny surface. It does not melt or otherwise disturb the polish underneath. Within five minutes you are good to go and can go about your day as normal and not mess up the polish. I've used the product and then gone to bed within a half hour and never end up with sheet marks. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I've found!

    I've heard a lot about this product, so I finally went out and bought a bottle. It's fantastic. It dries so quickly -- even after putting on a base coat and three layers of color (for those without a lot of saturation) -- it keeps me from nicking the color. I'm a careless lady -- but this stuff saves me every time! The price point is higher than the drugstore stuff -- but totally reasonable for the results that you get! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KSquared26 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best i've found!

    I can't think of one bad thing about this top coat. I have tried quite a few and by far this one dries the fastest and makes my polish last a lot longer. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fake a spa pedicure

    Every time I do my toes and use Seche Vite top coat, people ask me where I get my pedicures done! It leaves this highly reflective glassy smooth surface that looks like a pro did it. I agree that it is a little thick, but not goopy or difficult to apply. It does get thick at the end of the bottle. No other top coat compares. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lelton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this top coat

    I love the shine that Seche Vite has. It gives your nails a really pretty glassy finish, and I think it helps extend the life of your polish. I love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    RockvilleGirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend