Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat Reviews

Back to Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 6

    eh....it's cool

    So, yes this product dries extremely fast..but it also chips just as fast!!!! I love how it gives my nail a very shiny look...but the next day after a couple of hours of wear...it's chipping terribly!!!!! I realize that i work alot with my hands and do strenuous work...but that's a bit ridiculous...lookin for a new top coat:-/ — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is one of the best top coats out there. It dries polish super fast and leaves a glossy wet finish. It is worth the price. — 3 years ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love this top coat

    For me this is the best quick dry top coat. I love how it can make the cheapest brand look high dollar and professionally done. That being said there is a learning curve. Polish must be wet for it to apply correctly. To avoid peeling and shrinkage I have to wrap my tips. As others have said it thickens about halfway through the bottle. Seche Restore is under $8 on Amazon and will last a very long ...read moretime. For the high gloss finish this gives a mani it's totally worth it. I always have a backup of this so I never run out. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    In Love!

    Honestly, this was the first top coat I have ever used, but I know that it will be the only one! It penetrates the nail polish and dries your nails very quickly, leaving a nice solid and hard protection. Those kinks and scratches we find so easily on our just manicured nails? With this top coat they are barely noticeable, giving a cleaner and more refined look. My only downside is that this product may give off a very strong and foul odor, so be careful! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vanlle | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good!

    The top coat last the nail polish color linger and it's really fast!! GET IT!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    orangekuo | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 out of 10

    I rarely come across a product that I find so great I want to recommend it to the entire world! I had been on the search for a good long-lasting top coat (more than 1 week) for about 7 months. I tried various brands such as Sally Hansen, OPI, China Glaze, among others. When a fellow blogger whom I trust recommended Seche Vite, I decided to give it a try but I did not have high hopes for it. I was ...read moreproven wrong when I used it and my nail color lasted a week and a half! (I think it would have lasted longer if I hadn't gotten bored of the color & removed it). To give another example, I did my mothers nails Friday March 2, today is March 14 and only one nail has chipped slightly. Personally, I do not find the smell of this top coat to be strong or bad, yet others who have used my top coat think its horrible! Overall I believe this is the best top coat out there for me (: — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ailykins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The hunt for the perfect quick-dry is over!

    I hate when I take the time to polish my nails, only to notice that they have smudged HOURS after I painted them. So frustrating! After shopping around, I found Seche Vite at Sally Beauty Supply. I overlooked the price (a little high, but completely worth it) and tried it out. I am so glad I took a risk on this polish! It dries instantly and keeps my polish looking bright and shiny for much longer...read more than any other top coat I have tried. The smell is strong, but fades once the polish is dry. Fantastic product! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it, but...

    I love the way Seche Vite looks professional every time I use it the only problem is that after about two days of wear it starts to peel off and after the bottle is about half way through, the polish becomes bubbly and loses the professional effect. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Maddi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Shrinks polish and peels off

    I really liked this stuff at first because it dried really fast and my nails were really shiny. But after looking closer the bottom the nail polish (near my cuticle) it was uneven and looked like it had shrunk. Then after only a couple days it starts to peel off in one big layer. I use OPI polish and the polish stayed it was only the top coat that peeled off. It was so frustrating to spend all tha...read moret time on my nails just to have the topcoat peel off. I switched to the OPI top coat and it is much better in my opinion. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MissT | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Top Coat HG

    LOVE THIS! It doesn't smear over Konad designs unlike others. I love quick dry polishes and this one is definitely top quality! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    eugenia_lung | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"