Sun Laboratories Ultra Dark Self Tanning Lotion Reviews

Back to Sun Laboratories Ultra Dark Self Tanning Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ultra dark tanner

    This is seriously the best product im light skinned not super pale.. i did one coat no steaks or spots. And loved the glow! I waited 24 hours and hit a second coat.. i have a beautiful brazillian glow and couldnt be happier! Just remember to wash your hands asap or they will be tan too — 10 months ago
    Msnikki | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I have been using this product for 9 years and will continue as long as it is around. I started with the small bottle, now I keep the 32 oz. pump on hand 365 days of the year so I will have it for the summer. I actually mix it with a little of regular lotion to keep my legs looking soft and so they won't be too dark...considering I'm very white You will LOVE it! I even use it on my face after moisturizing and everyone thinks I've been out in the sun! No makeup needed!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kelly_dawn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!!!

    This self tanner always goes on smooth and evenly, has a nice faint smell, and best of all it gives you a tanned look, never orange. I've tried many others, and always go back to this one. The dark brown color makes application so very easy. For very fair ladies, this may not be the tanner for you, but for me, it gives nice browned skin. There is no shimmer to it, but if that's what you want you can always layer. Use this as a base, and use a shimmering tanner as a "top coat". — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Corinne06 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice color... super dark.

    Love this color! Super dark and fabulous. Probably wouldn't work on Fair Skintones though. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DianaWest | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't Like the Application

    I used the spray formula and found it to be very messy and i ended up with streaks. color was so-so — 5 years, 10 months ago
    StephRN | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it

    I like this stuff. It makes my legs look ultra tan. I only use it on my legs and tummy. I put it on at night and take a rinse off shower in the am, as with any tanner it can smell later and feel sticky later in the day... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bonbon0408 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I have tried several different self tanning products and this is by far my favorite. The color is great and the smell isn't awful. It can stain your hands so either wear gloves or scrub your hands right away after application. Don't try the spray it goes on spotted! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SonyaMae333 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    natural color

    I work in a spa and have been using this on customers for 6 years and have never had a complaint about the color or the way it wears. This is a great product, easy to apply and a great natural color. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Blackos | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend