Dior Diorshow Mascara Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Dior Mascara Diorshow

    Pros: Gives lashes definition, gives appearence of false lashes because it it extremely thickening, elongates lashes, can be used sparingly for a natural look or layered for a dramatic effect, affordable Cons: Dries quickly so application needs to be precise, after a few hours lashes begin to clump and look spidery, quite hard o remove(even after using several eye makeup remover pads the mascara clings to lashes) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    holly_broomell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    DIORSHOW!

    This is my favorite mascara in the whole world. I like it even better than Benefit Bad Gal Lash, and that is saying A LOT. Loooove it :) :) :) — 3 years, 12 months ago
    discostick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    a favorite for building volume and getting the dark black

    If you like flair like I do, then you will like this mascara. I've always been a lancome mascara fan and still enjoy their mascaras. But when making a purchase at sephora I was slipped a sample of the dior blackout diorshow~ and WOW!!!!! Extra black on my grey,blue, green eyes. They popped. What's the point of wearing mascara if they don't build your lashes to luscious. I was sold. Their wate...read morerproof is equal and that is hard to come by. I do like to wear false lashes for rock concerts etc... but on a regular basis this is a great mascara. High quality, love the pigment~ very dark. It does live up to it's claims. It did not clump for me as some have claimed. But as a professional you have to make sure air is not getting into the pump and keep it airtight, just as standard information. It doesn't flake, smudge, irritate or any of the usual issues we don't like to deal with. It is backstage modeling quality. I would have used this on my stage projects for sure! — 4 years ago
    FrannyLou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST MASCARA ON THE MARKET

    This is the best mascara on the market - I've tried A LOT. It's wonderfully dramatic. It thickens & lengthens, making it look like you've just applied falsies. I've even had people ask why I'm wearing fake eye lashes - I wasn't! I was wearing this mascara! — 4 years ago
    Mhill15 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

    This mascara is so worth the money! It emphasizes your eyes without clumps. If you do a night look, simply add a second coat. Lashes don't stick together and it doesn't flake away like some others. But it does come off easily with soap and water/ — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not impressed

    I thought this product would be great because it was made by Dior, I was wrong. I have tried a few mascaras by Dior and the other ones were pretty good but I just didn't like this one. It clumped my eyelashes together and I didn't really see any change in length or volume... It was just like a regular, over the counter, mascara with a higher pricetag. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ashbabe1021 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best I've tried....

    This is one of the best mascaras I've tried. Thick lush lashes with a few swipes of the wand....however it can become too thick or a bit clumpy if you aren't careful. This mascara can be very dramatic for evening with a few extra coats! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    rachael99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Show Stopping Lashes

    This creates volume, separation, and tiny bit of length for a false lash effect. It made my lashes look feathery and did not clump. I just don't like how big the brush is for my tiny lashes. The packaging is sleek and sophisticated looking. I have slight oily skin and it didn't smudge through out the day either. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    manduh09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Mascara!

    I'm typically the type who cringes at spending more than $10 on makeup, but this is the one exception! This is the best mascara around. It truly thickens my lashes without clumping for an awesome feathered look! Also, one tube lasts ages! If there's a better mascara out there, I haven't found it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Very overrated

    I bought this mascara several years ago with high hopes. A friend at work told me it was the most preferred mascara by designers, photographers, models, etc. All I can tell you is, it did nothing for me. I don't think it claims to be waterproof, so telling you that it ran and made me look like a raccoon isn't really fair. But I did have raccoon eyes. I actually have very long lashes. I use m...read moreascara for definition and to make my lashes darker. This mascara seemed like it didn't want to stick to my lashes or something. It might be good if your main issue is lack of fullness. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    peacefuljoy27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend