Dior Diorshow Mascara Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not the one for me

    I did like the way this mascara made my lashes look, but I wasn't overly impressed for the price. The large brush made it hard to apply on my inner and lower lashes. Plus when I would do a second coat I would always end up with mascara on my top lid. Overall it's something I wouldn't buy again, but I liked it well enough to use up my first tube. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    glimmergem | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever.

    Seriously, I really didn't want to spend this much on mascara, but it's worth it. It doesn't clump, doesn't flake onto my contacts, and doesn't smudge (despite washing off easily at night). I've tried so many mascaras, and it's easily the best I've found. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ohsotragical | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works very well-

    I've tried many others, even more expensive, and this works incredibly well! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    DebraK | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I Dont Get All The Hype

    It's a pretty good mascara. It smells nice. Have I ever had anyone ask me if I was wearing fake eyelashes? No... Is it worth the $...maybe. I prefer Lancome's Hypnose though for the money. This stuff is just too dry and flaky. My favorite everyday around the house mascara though is still Maybelline's Full N' Soft. If you are looking for soft lashes that stand out but are soft and supple go for the cheapo Maybelline. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Meaghanb123 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    it works.

    While the fat brush may be kinda scary, with a little practice and dilligence-- you can get the lashes you see in the commercials. I repeatedly get asked if I have on fake lashes everytime I wear it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    lexfunk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I won't use any other mascara after DiorShow. I think it is the perfect product. It doesn't flake off or get clumpy, and just makes your lashes look great without any work. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    LauraAnn39 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's a Cult Favorite for a reason!

    The advertisements do show the lashes as being a little out-of-hand long....I could see them scaring some people off...they may worry it's only for extreme lashes. Not true. Fabulous mascara. I seldom even need a second coat. No clumping...or as little as humanly possible, and would be my fault, not the mascara's. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    LoveAustin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    DiorShow - My favorite mascara

    I've tried many, but I'm sticking with DiorShow. Great for providing volume and length. Stays on well, no smudging, not clumpy. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    justagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend