Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    bad bad bad

    it can super tan your skin in one day with one application only......very suprise....but it's totally uneven, come area gets darker...looks so unnatural...like painting...so scary...ALSO, it makes your skin unsoft, like you have your skin soak in the water for a long time...make your skin feel thicker.....since it's unever, i need to reapply at the lighter area ...damn...should never try it.... — 4 years ago
    cindylee2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing product!

    I absolutely LOVE Jergens Natural Glow Express! I used the regular kind before the express kind came out, and loved it also, so I knew this stuff would be great!! I am very pale and it is hard if not impossible for me to tan. I have to say that this product is very natural looking and does not turn that sickening "orange" color that so many products do. It glides on easily and really doe...read mores soften my skin! I saw a color change just hours after the first use, and it made my skin look beautiful! I recommend it 100%! — 4 years ago
    celestialkel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Tanning

    This product is good and gives good color, it can also be built up. But I did find that for some people it has a slightly yellow color that doesn't always look natural, Its long lasting, but my main problem is that every time I exercised the tanner would sweat down to the bottom of my face to my jaw line, which meant I could never put my hair up, because there were unsightly lines. I think that this product should be more withstanding. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Shaynaynay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    FAST RESULTS

    In just one day I can already see the tan. You have to be careful to apply as it was a tanning lotion and not just a moisturezer because the color definitely shows in just one day. It's just what I needed. Great product especially since it's cheap! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mari82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I loved this product. I was slightly disappointed that I couldnt tell much difference with the first application, but the second one did! I scrub with brown sugar in the shower before the application and shave. Then when I put it on I go from toes up without doing my ankles and face. Then I mix the product half and half with a regular lotion and do my face and ankles so they dont look muddy like t...read morehe full strength does. I blow dry myself with a hair dryer after my application and can say I am extremely happy with my result today (third application) this stuff is amazing. I found it by chance because the local walmart doesnt sell sunless tanners in winter except the gradual ones. But I am happy it let me to this. I have been using the daily version for a few weeks but I got behind and was afraid I would have to wait a week to get color back but this worked as a great booster to the daily! will definitely keep buying — 4 years, 7 months ago
    eab7d8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    graet color

    No fake looking tan here I love this stuff — 4 years, 8 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Smells awful

    This product works well if you have the patience to let it dry completely and if you can handle the smell. Better than a lot of self tanners but I still wasn't crazy about it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great if you want to look like a world map!

    The good: Fragrance is fine, not like the smell of other self tanners. Looks nice when using it where your skin is already slightly tanned. Creates a nice subtle tan the first time you use it. The bad: Once I get into the 2nd and 3rd day of using this product my legs, which have not seen the sun very much this year, looked completely blotchy - to the point where I cannot wear shorts. If I...read more use this product every few days it I get a nice subtle tan, but if I use it 2 or 3 days in a row - even with exfoliating between uses - it is so blotchy that it is embarrassing. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nourisher

    It always makes my Body so soft & smooth. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Majeed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    hi

    this product is very very good if you want to have a natural glowing lovely skin for a reasonable price . it is awesome. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cuttie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend