Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 2

    ORANGE

    I like the regular Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer so I thought this would be the perfect way to get some color quickly. I used the same shade I use regularly in the Daily Moisturizer. I don't like the Express version at all. It turned me verrry orange (which surprises me because the daily version never does that to me) I won't repurchase the Express Body Moisturizer, I'm really disappointed in the results I've had with it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vienen1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick, Excellent Tan

    The product completely lives up to it's promises. Once it begins to work, the odor is stronger than other self-tanning products. See a difference right away! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rwicht | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural looking tan -- really!

    This stuff really works and looks great -- not orangey!!! And so safe for your skin. One good thing, too, is that it really does not rub off like so many other self tanners do. Just be sure to let it dry completely before getting dressed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Barb67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very Good

    This is the first self-tanner I've used, and it has worked very well on my always white never tans skin. I have nothing to compare it to, but I am satisfied with the results so far. It would be good if it came with SPF for those of us who simply burn in the sun. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    A so-so product

    Having used several self tanners, I am not as fond of this product as others. Getting an even application isn't as easy as other products, but the results can be good. The scent is not very appealing, and I found this lotion rubbed off on clothing more than any others (and I do take measures to make sure it is dry before dressing). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RWilliams | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I really love this stuff

    I like that it adds color so gradually that you won't get streaks! The color is a nice warm brown as opposed to orange! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Yolinlin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad!

    This worked pretty well. I like the gradual color it provides. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Jergens Natural Glow Express Body Moisturizer

    I did not find this product to be a great body moisturizer, however when used regularly it did add natural color to the body. My only dislikes were the amount of time it took to rub in and the build-up of product on elbows, feet, and hands. It ended up looking like dirt. Because of those factors, I stopped using the product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ranger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never streaks

    This is way better than the original, which took a few applications to notice a change in skin tone. EVERY self-tanner smells when it starts to work, so get over that — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tzdtzd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best with a great Price

    This is the best tanning product I have ever used, and the price is sooo reasonable considering other products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend