ModelCo Tan Airbrush In A Can Reviews

Back to ModelCo Tan Airbrush In A Can»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I was so worried about doing my first at home tan, but now I'm so glad I did with this product! I get a better colour from this than I do at the salon. I absolutely love it! If you get a splotchy patch, just rub it in and it's fine. It can get messy but I do it in the shower just before somebody else jumps in and then it just requires a quick rinse of the shower. Easy! :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    izzy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointed :-(

    Very hard to get an even tan, very splotchy and hard to control, now I have to wait for it to fade :-( — 3 years ago
    princesssupasta | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Good

    This tanner definitely took some getting use to. It sprays out a sickly green color and will turn your palms green if you rub it in. Be sure to wash your hands really well after applying. It also leaves a huge mess so be sure to use it in the shower so you can spray it down after. But once it is on, it leaves a beautiful glowy tan that is pretty streak free. I took off two stars for price and difficulty to apply, but overall I say the result is worth the hassle. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Lulu81 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love tanning, but with all the talk about booths being bad I decided to go out and buy a self tanner. I've loved ModelCo products in the past and figured why not give the Airbrush In A Can a try. I'm glad I did! This Airbrush In A Can not only goes on streak free, but it gives off a great just got out of the sun glow. I love the way it creates a beautiful bronzing look, and not an orangey glow. I will be buying this again! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JayP | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Riddens Tanning Beds!

    Ever since all of the hype about skin cancer I've been weary about going to the tanning beds. This "tan in a can" is so much easier, healthier, and even cheaper in the long run! It has saved me! Now I have a healthy glowing tan whenever I want for a minimal cost! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    amandalynn88 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this product so much, its really easy to use and gives you an even application with great results. Skin looks like its glowing and healthy, love it. — 6 years ago
    LaraDellar | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!!

    I have to say this spray tanner is amazing!!! Just a few tips when using: First, make sure you are not spraying too close to skin otherwise it will come out a greenish hue DUH. Secondly, definitely apply in shower. So easy to clean up after!! Last, simply wait for a hot tan to settle in!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    brbeauty | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Fake Tan Ever!

    I've been using this product all summer and no-one knows my tan is fake! My only advise is to use it in the shower because it can get messy otherwise, but the results are amazing and there is no bad smell, it smells great in fact! Well worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SamDark | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So easy!

    Just use it, and you are tan! So natural, so nice, you look like if you are just back from the beach — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alysmiam | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend