IQ Derma Firmaceuticals Firming Body Gel Reviews

Back to IQ Derma Firmaceuticals Firming Body Gel»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Off the Market

    I used this once a very long tine ago and kind of liked it. But I haven't seen it available in years :( — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    AliciaMiles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Discontinued!

    This amazing product has been discontinued!! Anyone know if it's being sold elsewhere? — 3 years, 1 month ago
    charlene_nm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    oh yeah!!

    Sexy thighs....woohoo. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mermie83 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, something that works!

    I had given up hope that anything could help my cellulite BUT to my surprise, after a week of using and applying twice daily, I can tell a noticeable difference in my thighs. HOORAY! — 5 years ago
    Prettygirl2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  40 of 44 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!!!

    The ONLY cream Ive ever used that Ive noticed ANY difference! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    IQ Derma Firmaceuticals Body Gel

    One of the better cellulite creams. Works and doesn't feel heavy, nice light smell. Just a small amount goes a long way. — 6 years ago
    teddiebarrier | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally! Something works!

    I never thought any topical cellulite cream would work until I tried iQ Derma firmaceuticals. In just 2 weeks, my skin was tighter and firmer. I've been using this product for almost 3 months and can't believe the difference. I don't expect it to get rid of cellulite completely (can anything really do that?) but there's a definite improvement. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Beauty_Addict77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  33 of 35 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You will see and feel a difference

    No, it's not going to shave away inches but it makes your legs look so taut and feel so smooth. Worth every penny. Goes on smoothly, light fragrance, immediate impact. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    auntiz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 22 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Cellulite Treatment » IQ Derma Firmaceuticals Firming Body Gel
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend