IQ Derma Firmaceuticals Firming Body Gel Reviews

Back to IQ Derma Firmaceuticals Firming Body Gel»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Discontinued!

    This amazing product has been discontinued!! Anyone know if it's being sold elsewhere? — 2 years, 6 months ago
    charlene_nm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    oh yeah!!

    Sexy thighs....woohoo. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mermie83 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, something that works!

    I had given up hope that anything could help my cellulite BUT to my surprise, after a week of using and applying twice daily, I can tell a noticeable difference in my thighs. HOORAY! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Prettygirl2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  40 of 44 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!!!

    The ONLY cream Ive ever used that Ive noticed ANY difference! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    IQ Derma Firmaceuticals Body Gel

    One of the better cellulite creams. Works and doesn't feel heavy, nice light smell. Just a small amount goes a long way. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    teddiebarrier | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally! Something works!

    I never thought any topical cellulite cream would work until I tried iQ Derma firmaceuticals. In just 2 weeks, my skin was tighter and firmer. I've been using this product for almost 3 months and can't believe the difference. I don't expect it to get rid of cellulite completely (can anything really do that?) but there's a definite improvement. — 6 years ago
    Beauty_Addict77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  33 of 35 people said helpful

  • 10

    You will see and feel a difference

    No, it's not going to shave away inches but it makes your legs look so taut and feel so smooth. Worth every penny. Goes on smoothly, light fragrance, immediate impact. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    auntiz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A cellulite cream that works, honest.

    I have been biting my tongue because I really really really hated the idea of writing about cellulite creams - or more specifically my personal experience with cellulite creams. Until now all I could have really said would have been something like, 'I have cellulite. Creams don't work.' Not exactly riveting stuff and certainly not worth offering up my body image as a topic of conversation. Perha...read moreps my hesitation on this subject matter comes from the completely terrifying times piece about a certain, now infamous, blogger and her over-sharing. Either way until now, I have somewhat shamelessly attempted to bring you the best products and services (and talk about them the way we women talk about such things.) I have mentioned my permanent Pillsbury-dough-boy-belly, back pimples, nostril waxing, stretch marks, bikini waxing mishaps, hair troubles, neti potting, and numerous other potentially embarrassing subjects. And for some reason completely unknown to me none of that subject matter bothered me. Not even a little bit. When I started receiving cellulite creams to test, my thinking was a little different and went something like this: Thank god none of these are working because there is nothing on God's green earth that is going to get me to write about cellulite. Women should love their bodies regardless of cellulite quantities and men should too. So should I for that matter and clearly I'm not there yet so I'm leaving the whole subject off the table. Forever. Then one day, mostly because I ran out of my usual leg lotion, I tried iQ Derma's Firming Body Gel. Three days later I was going through the pre-poolside, junk in the trunk, check-in. Everything in my body was prepared for the normal quick-check, wince, and turn-back-around-STAT routine. Then it happened. Mid-wince I stopped short, my pivot failed, and I fell into the mirror stunned at what I saw. I involuntarily said out loud - "What the F* is that?" Are those my legs? Less cottage cheesy - more shinny apple skin -like. Couldn't be...the iQ Derma??? Absolute joy overcame me. Am I going to love even my thighs during this pool season? Too good to be true. Then I realized this miraculous product would mean I'd have to write about my cellulite. On Beauty's Spot. On the Internet. Where anyone and everyone can read about it. But it's cellulite cream (well a gel really) and it works. How can I call myself a beauty editor and not share this fabulous thigh and mind altering product? It's like having proof of the Loch Ness monster and keeping it to myself out of some awfully warped sense of pride. So I have to share. Cellulite, less than ideal body image and all. iq derma's firming body gel really truly works to reduce the appearance of cellulite. It's not going to give you Heidi Klum thighs but, if your thighs react like mine, the results will be visible and attractive and astounding. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  141 of 146 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend