E.L.F. Blushing, Bronzing and Blending Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blushing, Bronzing and Blending Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Not bad.

    I only have one of these brushes and I believe some of the brushes are different in quality. The one that I have has red bristles and is a bit prickly. However, for only a buck it is not bad. It blends pretty well and picks up a lot of the mineral powder that I use. It is also the right width to pick up the minerals from my jar lid. It is slightly angled so I use this brush mainly for contouring ...read moreand blending afterwards. However, I do wish that this brush was a lot softer like their eye shadow brushes. Overall, this brush is worth the price I paid for. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great find

    I purchased this brochure over a year ago and I still use it today. No signs of wear and tear and it's super soft. It is one of my main brushes I use the most. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Brush BUT...

    I LOVE ELF. I LOVE their brushes. I have almost all of them. But this one you may have to buy a couple of, because it's a toss up whether it sheds or not. Mine does, and it gets kind of annoying. It could also be a little fluffier. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    I use this brush for my blush and it's wonderfu. Works just like Sephora's. It's only a buck! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lots of use!

    I bought this as part of a set of brushes from elf and it's the one I use the most. Great especially for the price. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Shelly396 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    It's a great product. I do recommend it. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    mazy123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love E.L.F.!

    I love the fact that this brush is $1!! As has been said, this isn't the softest brush ever but it works as well as my expensive brush like it. Could be softer though.. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Rhowan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    buy it!

    I got this at Big Lots in a pack with the clarifying powder, and I'm glad it came with it, because I wouldn't have bothered getting a new brush. Not the softest ever, but it does a super job. Doesn't apply the makeup in harsh streaks or shed bristles on your face like some cheap brushes. Excellent blending capabilities. I use it for foundation as well as blush and bronzer. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » E.L.F. Blushing, Bronzing and Blending Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"