E.L.F. Nail Polish Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I own every color!

    These are some of the fastest-drying polishes I've tried, so there's less waiting in between coats. The cute drip design is actually part of the packaging, but can be removed for those who prefer a classier-looking bottle. 2 coats provides full coverage and high shine. These polishes are Toluene and Formaldehyde free, which means no more funky smell! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Love of my LIFE!!``

    love,love,love them, the colors are great sooooo pretty, cant live without them, goes on really smooth, and last really long time!!!!!buy it!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PinkMe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    okayy

    for the price you can't except super high quality. its fine though. i used the dark purple and it was really nice. it chiped in about 5 days. i would still buy it again — 6 years ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like most of ELFS products...this is one of them...

    I never really thought that this $1 nail polish would really do what it says. It's consistency is really great. It last's long and the colors are really nice. It drys very fast. The only thing is I wish they made a lot more colors. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    syl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW what a great product at a great price

    I don't like to polish my nails because most have either toluene or formaldahyde, which dries my nails out terribly. ELF nail polish contains neither of these ingredients and lasts! Only draw back that I found is some of the color intense polishes must be applied carefully so as to not streak. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sharonj | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    cute colors

    love the price-have bought several bottles-wears well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Deal Deal Deal!

    I couldn't believe you could buy anything good for a buck but there it was in Target, just waiting there like a little jewel. When I found out there's no animal testing and that the company donates to charities too I had to have it. The color is beautiful and goes on smooth. I am so impressed with this company I keep going back to try everything...and at a buck a piece I can truly try everything! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mekolylm | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nailishous

    Great sexy nails. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DatThao | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent

    I have black and burgundy and they are very nice. They go on evenly and they do not streak or anything. I actually really like it. It chips kinda fast, but i cured that with some topcoat. I would recommend that someone try it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    winapina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ELF nail polish

    Great colors, good price, but chips fast. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kwhite1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend