Frizz-Ease Weather Works Weather-Proofing Style Sealant Creme Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Weather Works Weather-Proofing Style Sealant Creme»
Sort by:
  • 4

    FrizzEase Weather Works cream sealant--didn't like.

    Any water in the air ruins my hair (frizz and no shape is the result) *and* I love the rain..I wanted it to work. only made my hair stiff dry and sticky. It's just sitting in my closest now. :-( — 1 year ago
    Karine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    This stuff is fantastic for hot and humid or rainy days. Even snow flurries won't make my hair get frizzy when I use this! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    interzone | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    i love it

    i think it works well, it does help in humit weather but if your out for a while your hair still may frizz , mine will after an hour or so, but it keeps it down for a while longer than with out it — 4 years, 8 months ago
    zoom4267 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Stuff /Good price

    I have been meaning to buy the pricier no frizz hair tamer I have been coveting, but I didn't have enough time to get to the mall in between my weekend getaways. I grabbed this product in desperation last night, hoping it would help keep my thin, dry, curly and super frizzy hair from totally humiliating me while on my beach vacation next weekend. I awoke to hot, humidity, rainy weather today and t...read morehought, why not, I’ll give it a try. Put some in, ran the flat iron over it and… ta da! Despite the fact that I ran through the rain because I forgot my umbrella, I have no AC in my office and my window is open …my hair remains soft, frizz free, and well behaved. YAY! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    contemplate42 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Coarse hair's best friend!

    If you have coarse hair, you know the drill on humid days.... every now and then with the proper magical combination of products, the alignment of the cosmos, and a little luck, humidity actually converts your locks into soft, thick waves that make you look like a 60s starlet. Unfortunately, the rest of the time you end up looking like the bride of Frankenstein. This product not only locks in st...read moreyle and keeps Frankie at bay, but smooths so that even on the occasion the rain gets in, you end up with those magical days! Cheap and lasts a long time, even on long hair! Sometimes I dust in a little baby powder and reapply between the office and evening plans. — 5 years ago
    redstar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Humid Weather

    I love this product's ability to fight off the effects of humidity on my hair. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sumake | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome!

    never in my life have i been able to walk around on a rainy day without my hair poufing up, until this wonderful product came along!! i love this stuff!! this keeps my hair from going everywhere on rainy days! this just might be the one product that i will be buried with! : ) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best that I've used!!!

    I bought this as soon as it came out because Rite Aid had it on sale... My hair is VERY Frizzy in the rain and high humidity, and this product, used along with the conditioner, and the shampoo, make my hair tame! My hair has a wave in it since having my third child, and this product makes me wavy hair look so good - this is when I let it air dry. When I blow dry it, It keeps it smooth and sleek! Love it!!! Definitely worth the price!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    PriCousins | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff works really well

    So I have no idea if the weather works products hurt your hair in some way, but my hair is very temperamental in humidity. Poofs/frizzes right up. So I figured a short road trip during a big rainstorm would be a good test of it. Two days of going into and out of the rain, and my hair was still not frizzy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kristaV | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This stuff is awesome. its lightweight, smells great and really works. My hair is pretty curly and frizzes very easily, i used this after washing and my hair was beautiful all day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    arareseed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend