Frizz-Ease Daily Nourishment Leave-In Fortifying Spray Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Daily Nourishment Leave-In Fortifying Spray»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not worth it!

    I have medium-thick color treated hair and this product does very little. It makes my hair feel a bit softer but it makes no difference in how it looks. I expected sleek, smooth hair and I didn't get it. Also - this stuff smells awful! Even if it did work I wouldn't continue using for that one reason! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Malaena | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    use this everyday as a detangler, dosn't leave my hair greasy and makes it silky smooth, dosn't handle the frizz completely but I still use it because it dosn't weigh my hair down! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    AKGALnIowa | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Detangler with Frizz Control

    This is a light spray that works good for detangling and smoothing the frizz, but not completely. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ecspacey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing AMAZING Product!!

    This makes my hair super silky and shiny and healthy! It is the best leave-in conditioning spray EVER! It is pretty inexpensive, and has a great smell. Definitely a product worth buying, especially if you straighten your hair or have split ends. :) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    xoxokirsten16 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth but not anti-frizz

    It`s okay. Nothing extroardinary really. It keeps my hair smooth but does not tame frizz. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SelenaAleena | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth it

    I have thick curly hair and this product actually made my hair dry and dull. It is a liquid and the spray pump stopped working after a few weeks. It has some good ingredients so I expected more from this leave-in! — 5 years ago
    jillng | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very impressed!

    I enjoy this website, I read the reviews and decided to give it a try...both my daughter and I love this product it leaves our hair soft and it smells great too! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    linna | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have thick naturally, kinky,curly hair & have always had trouble finding products to help. I found Frizz-Ease Leave-In & use it all the time now, it's been about 10 years now. I even some in a some spray bottle in my purse so if I'm out I still can use it. Great for the price, also! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    harleythis1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I enjoy this

    This product does its job!!! I have really frizzy hair and i straighten my hair everyday and I use a lot of frizz ease products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lightweight, leaves hair super soft

    I applied this to my damp hair, let it air dry most of the way then finished by blowing it out. My hair was left soft, silky, weightless and manageable. I think I just found the secret to good hair days! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Alexa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend