Frizz-Ease Daily Nourishment Leave-In Fortifying Spray Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Daily Nourishment Leave-In Fortifying Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best!

    I think this is the best leave-in available, it instantly detangles, and makes it very east to comb wet hair, it protects heat from heat from styling tools and leaves hair looking smooth and healthy. I have been using this for years it works great protecting it against damage from the blow dryer and flat iron! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great detangler and conditioning spray

    I have slightly dry ends from highlighting and am prone to tangles in my long hair. This spray is awesome for both. My hair is smooth as silk! Try it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful Conditioner

    I've been using this stuff for awhile now- the conditioner is pretty much gone, but it's left my hair very soft and very refreshed. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Carolion | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft, Smooth Hair

    I love John Frieda, and this leave-in conditioner is definitely no exception. I spray it all over my hair (but especially on the ends) a little while after getting out of the shower, wrap it up in a towell to let it soak in, then just let it dry out naturally. It leaves my thick, wavy hair sooo soft! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LenaBoBena | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is awesome stuff

    This is one product that I cant leave at home, it is with me all the time! Its great for my hair plus if Im on the run out to the door, I just spray it in my hair and go. It leaves my hair soft and under control all day. It does not dry out my hair and its awesome! This is one product that I must toss in my purse before leaving the house — 5 years, 10 months ago
    indygal4life | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Leave-In

    I love this leave-in! It is not heavy but is moisturizes great!!! A must have. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BrandiLeigh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I've tried many many leave in conditioners but this is really great stuff. Detangles, smoothes and shines without being heavy or greasy. I'm sold on this spray!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    towner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have evry day!!

    This is a no brainer for daily use!! It keeps my unmanageable hair in check all day long. I use the Pantene Pro-V anti frizz daily and follow up with this. Don't go out without it!! Great Stuff!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pooky1166 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Leave-In!

    My hair has a tendency to get greasy with any product I put in it so I usually just leave it alone. However, I NEED heavy moisturizers to keep it hydrated because I live in Texas and I would rather have my hair be stringy and healthy than dry and brittle. But I get the best of both worlds with my leave-in spray. I actually read about this product in a magazine and bought some and it has worked ...read morebetter than anything else. I have bought numerous hair cremes and sprays since but nothing works nearly as well. This is what I stick with. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I absolutely love this product. I never used to use a leave-in conditioner before but I saw this on the shelf at the store and decided to give it a shot since his other products are good. It works so well. My hair isn't as frizzy or poofy since I've been using it and I only use this product and some smoothing creme. I no longer need to use gel or moose in my hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    junipur44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend