Arbonne Go3 Fizzing Beverage Tablet Reviews

Back to Arbonne Go3 Fizzing Beverage Tablet»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne Figure 8 Fizzing tablets

    I have used this product for years now and have to say I LOVE IT! I think it taste like lemonade! *** I just notice it says this product was discontinued, but it's NOT....just changed to come in powder form. **** — 6 months ago
    Jackie0404 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perked me up!

    I really like these fizzy tabs. Not only does the drink taste good, but it gives me the perk I need in the afternoon without making me too twitchy. I only used 1/2 a tablet in about two cups of water, though, so perhaps I would have found it to be too much if I had the whole tablet at once. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sabbie_cat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    THESE CONTAIN CAFFEINE!!

    BEWARE! If you are allergic to caffeine, or have problems with anxiety....these contain caffeine! I thought that Arbonne wouldn't put caffeine in their weight loss supplements but I was wrong. I spent $180 on one of their weight-loss sets and it was a huge disappointment. Then, when I tried to return it they made it so confusing that I just didn't bother. They didn't have any information abou...read moret returns on their website and I had to dig around to find the number for their Vancouver representative. I e-mailed her and she said that I could only return the tablets and not the whole set. ARRRGGGGG!!!!!!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    natalie_collins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT

    This product contains rhodiola which has been proven to help with depression. So not only does it help with food cravings, and gives you energy but it also boosts your mood. It has high levels of ECGC from green tea, which is supported by tons of research to help everything from Parkinsons to HIV. I love the taste. It's sweetened with Stervia and it is free of sugar or any artificial sweetners. I take one everyday for preventative health. — 4 years ago
    BarbaraBeaty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent

    The boost you get is a nice energy, not a burst of caffeine and then crash like with some products. I noticed the appetite suppressant right away. Now that I have been using this product for a couple of months, I don't notice the effects quite as much. Taste is alright but could be improved. — 6 years ago
    christinebean | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Pfffff!

    Did not work-just another gimmick... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vegasalien | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have lost 12 pounds in a month with the help of this product

    I have found that while they suggest dissolving the tablet in warm water, that I can use ice cold or chilled water but it takes longer. In conjunction with walking and exercise, this product helped me break my caffeine habit from coffee and diet soda. I feel better and look better, too. The taste is great once you become adjusted to it as it reminds me of TANG. It helps me get my 60+ ounces of...read more water a day. I highly recommend this product to athletes and anyone desiring to lose or maintain weight loss. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    artzamy23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i'm a convert

    my sister in law sells arbonne and has sent me a bunch of stuff. this is one of the few things i love! it helps to control my appetite and gives me energy. in the past, i have not been very supportive of her sales efforts but i will definately be buying this from her. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    patydw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It has an herbal taste, but I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    Drop a fizzy tablet in a regular size bottle of water, and your plain old boring water is transformed into a lemony, fizzy, soda-like drink in just a few minutes! Once I got used to the herbal taste of this product, it got me to drink my water every day, which had always been a problem for me. I found that it did give me energy and curb hunger as it promised. I used this product in combination wit...read moreh other Figure8 products and lost over 40 lbs in 2 months! But after stopping the program, I found this to be the ONE product I can not live without!! I love it! You can buy it online at: www.annshrader.myarbonne.com — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend