Curel Daily Moisture Original Lotion Reviews

Back to Curel Daily Moisture Original Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Curel Lotion

    I have tried this product many years ago and liked it alot. It is one of the best ones! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    laurel_longoria | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    THE best body lotion

    i have tried all the top brand lotions, along with some lesser-known brands and this one is by far the best. i love how the lotion absorbs into your skin almost immediately and doesn't have much of a scent. it really works the best for me straight out of the shower. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    beautifulbeast | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curel Lotion

    Have not tried it yet, but from the description it deserves all of the stars! Will try it. — 2 years ago
    DDTB2011 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Curel is the best lotion ever! I tried for years to find the right lotion for my dry skin. Everything was always to watery and never nurished my skin until I found Curel. It's all I use now from head to toe! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    missy_loy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    I wonder why this one specially has low rate!!!! this is one of the best. This one is a rescue to my sensitive skin .. and best for dryness as well.. very nice feeling. Its texture is amzing you get even very nice feeling while applying it!... highly recommend this, and for me I am not in favor of perfumed lotions strong scents annoys me and annoys my skin.. and this has very nice almost noticable scent — 2 years, 6 months ago
    aabuodeh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I love this Curel lotion - been using it for using on my face and body. Doesn't clog my pores and leaves skin soft and smooth. Excellent. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love for years!

    When I was younger, about seventh grade, I was so not into beauty. To me, that included moisturizing. But that winter, my hands had become so chapped that they were bleeding and I was crying. My mom, being awesome, actually forced me to use this. If I recall correctly, it hardly even stung when I applied it considering the damage on my hands and there was such an improvement by morning it was insa...read morene. Nearly ten years latter I am still using this! I have two bottles through out the house. One in the bath room and one on my end table. I use it every single night before bed on my hands and feet, every other night elbows and knees too, and often times I use it as my lotion when I get out of the shower. I constantly get complimented on how soft my skin is. A guy once told me I had the silkiest elbows he ever felt! It's my go to for lotion! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome lotion

    I love this lotion. It's fairly inexpensive and still manages to soothe and moisturize my dry hands. I even bought trial sizes of this Curel lotion to put in my car and bag for school. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    unfamiliargirl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend