Crystal Body Deodorant Roll-on Reviews

Back to Crystal Body Deodorant Roll-on»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No fragrance, no sweaty underarms, no smell!

    I love that there is no fragrance. I love that if I use it as directed (apply immediately after bathing) I can be hot and sweaty (exercising and/or just from hot, humid days in Florida) with absolutely no smell from me! My underarms don't even sweat (is it the Potassium Alum?). I don't know why other reviewers say they still sweat there. This is the best underarm pruduct I have ever used. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Yogachick | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Good brand

    Even though this brand is awesome, the roll on does not work at all. Was smelling after just two hours of using it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gcolrud | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    works for me for everyday use. no funny smell, easy application, cheap, very long lasting! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    theike | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Suprised by this product and enjoying it!

    I just started using this product this past week and so far I am pleasantly suprised, the last couple of days have been very hot and this Crystal deodorant has definitely done the job. I like that it's a natural product and totally chemical free. At first it was a little weird having to "wet" the product first but it's really no big deal. Overall, I'm glad I bought this and will definitely get it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BBBWMFWEEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for everyday use

    I wouldn't wear it for a big presentation in front of a crowd, but for everyday exertion, it works just fine. For the nerve-wracking days, I pull out a conventionally-formulated anti-perspirant/deodorant. This one doesn't keep you from sweating, but it keeps you from stinking. And it leaves no trace on your clothes. Also, some people say regular anti-perspirants may be harmful to your health over the long term, so I say better safe than sorry (or stinky). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ecochick | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    I've used the this after some told me it worked.

    It might of work for them, but not for me. It works for a half a day and then you need more. So unless you carry it around with you....I'll keep looking for one that works. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    corb_63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only deodorant I use

    I have severe allergies. No itching and best of all no smell! This deodorant works THE BEST! It is very important for users to apply it as directed. Immediately after you shower apply on cleanly shaven armpits. Voila! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Igtpms2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crystal Body Deodorant Roll-on

    very nice fragrance — 6 years, 5 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not bad for a natural deodorant

    This wasn't bad for a natural deodorant. If you are planning a normal, go to work, no working out type of day I would highly recommend it. Also the roll-on is the easiest form to use. I have tried the spray, it drips all over while you are waiting for it to dry, the rock thing leaves you wondering if you put enough on. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ok product

    this is an ok product works pretty good of your not doing lots of rigourous activity... if your going to work your butt off at the gym i probably wouldnt use it cause u will stink. on the better side its natural ur not putting aluminum on your body and your body will sweat naturally the way its meant to — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kerryrere | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend