Chapstick Peppermint Reviews

Back to Chapstick Peppermint»
Sort by:
  • 9

    MY FAVORITE CHAPSTICK!!!!

    I am one of those serious Chapstick addicts who cannot survive without a stick in my pocket at all times. I have a million tubes, but this is by far my favorite. I LOVE the smell, and the tingle is fantastic. I love to use it when my lips are really really chapped, because the tingle relieves the pain. It does the same with cold sores- it will sting at first when you put it on a cold sore, or real...read morely severely chapped lips, but after a few seconds, it feels sooo relieving. It also cools you down a bit in the summer, and feels nice in the winter, too. The only con is, after a little while, the tingle goes away, and whatever's on your lips has lost its flavor- if you lick your lips after the tingling feeling is gone, it tastes like wax, and it's a little gross. You can still taste a little, but its just a little..."blegh." Other than that, I LOVE THIS CHAPSTICK FLAVOR!! Plus, if your breath gets a little stinky, you can lick it and freshen up a bit. This is absolutely my favorite and I would reccommend it to anyone who loves minty flavors. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tangie22 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My #1 Mint Chapstick Choice!

    As someone who suffers from painful cracked burning lips sometimes, I refuse to use anything other than this chapstick. It is the cooling sensation that I crave and I have yet to find anything to match this. I love it so much that I've bought as many as 5 at a time to keep in various places such as the car, coat, purse, nightstand, etc. since I tend to leave them at home when I need them or someti...read moremes even lose them and at 98 cents at walmart, these are a must have for winter. If you love a cooling sensation then there is no superior to this that I have found. Try it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    LunaStar66 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice tingle

    I have fallen in love with this. My lips get so chapped in the winter. It does what it says, keeps your lips from breaking, cracking, and hurting! Great moisture! It last pretty long, but I have a habit of putting it on several times because I like the tingle effect. Its a cheap resolution to the hurting lip, and works! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    clr138 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fo Shizzle!

    It rocks! I love the smell, although they could put less peppermint. It lasts a long time but i'm glad my lips didn't turn out blue. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    doesnt clump in the coners of the lips tingles on your lips tastes fresh smells fresh and clean keeps lips moist — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mrspince | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Your Momma's Chapstick!!

    I used to hate chapstick, it was so waxy and not moisturizing at all. I just got some for a gift, I'm a lip gloss junky. I was pleasently surprised. It is cheap, goes on very smoothly, and I personally love the mint flavor. I haven't had a problem with the flavor and kissing as others said :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amynick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    great feel bad smell

    I love chapstick products but the pepermint in this product is far to strong of a sent and my boyfriend hates the flavor when he kisses me. I wwore this product for 2 applications and then switched as soon as i could go buy a new type of chapstick. This is definately the product for a peppermint lover and not for the tame and/or typical flavor person. Try the Cherry flavor its soft and subtle yet sweet. dont buy unless you can't get enough peppermint or are in the Christmas mood. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    julz114 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    cool refreshment

    cool refreshment, nothing berter than peppermint for that fresh feeling. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    cool feeling

    Great for that cool fresh, feeling. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    COOL REFRESHING

    COOL REFRESHING! lIP TERWTMENT THAT TRULY FRESHENS. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend