Arbonne Baby Care Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Arbonne Baby Care Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's a must for babies

    My son has never had a rash, eczema, cradle cap or anything. He has perfect skin and I thank Arbonne for that. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    frankiem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    safe

    My favorite thinga bout this product (besides the fact it smells GREAT) is that I know it's SAFE. Nothing harmful, like a lot of other companies' products (which shall remain nameless!) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MrsVirginiaAmerica | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't say enough about this product! Both my babies were born with really bad eczema - this is the only product I could find that helped there skin! We went through a lot of other products that said they were natural but contained the unsafe natural ingredients- all of them irritated their skin, many made it worse... The only other option (per the doctor) was a perscription - I hate the idea of so...read moreme steroid lotion on a babies body! I'm so glad I found this all natural, SAFE, amazing product! Thank you Arbonne for giving my babies baby skin <3 — 3 years, 3 months ago
    true2u | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not Quite as Good as I Hoped

    I do love this lotion and the smell has become my favorite on my girls (19 months and 4 months); however, my 19-month-old's dry skin (bumps on cheeks, arms and legs) didn't get any better as I had heard might happen. I mainly just use this on my 4-month-old whose skin is still baby soft. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    emilypdx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    phenominal product!

    If you have tried all other products and found them to irritate your childrens or even your own skin as I did, look no further this product was made for you. Love IT!!!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Melissa808 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for baby's skin

    my daughter has been using this since she came home from the hospital as a preemie. It takes away any eczema, and little bumps that appeared on her cheeks and has a sweet little apricot smell. Great for winter application. left her skin soft for the whole day. she's two now and we still use it..a little bit goes a long way. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Top Notch Lotion for everyone!!!!

    This is an EXCELLENT lotion for kids and adults!! I use it everyday on my 1yr old & 3 yr old. I even use it on myself after showering! There are no heavy fragrances in it. And I know with Arbonne, I am using the safest lotion I could use on my children. A little lotion goes a long way so it is worth the money! I give this as my gift at every baby shower!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Arbonneaddict | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby Care Products Arbonne

    All Arbonne Baby Care products safe and tear free. my granddaughter uses it nad she is now 1 tears old . — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SonjaLoyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby Care

    I use the whole Baby Care line from Arbonne for my 2 year old daughter and even for my 7 year old son. This has helped with our son's dry sking to our daughters ezcema. The Diaper Rash cream really heals her bottom fast and without it burning her like most products do to babies. I really love how it's natural and good for my children. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    karrie80 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    the best lotion for children. It keeps the skin nourished and smooth. Too bad Arbonne took it out of their program. I hope the company will bring back a lotion soon. I tried the baby oil and it just doesn't work for my 4 year old. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KaSaTwo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend