Arbonne Baby Care Hair and Body Wash Reviews

Back to Arbonne Baby Care Hair and Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I use it everyday on my newborn!

    Since the first bath she took all we have used is this wash. My baby has NO skin rashes, NO eczema, NO cradle cap and she smells so good ;) I love that is does NOT HAVE carcinogens and novocain (no tears) like most other baby brands! No toxic stuff for my babe! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    christy_card | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    So fresh and gentel on the baby! Both our kids were born with eczema and we had so much trouble finding good products that were made with natural and safe ingredients. Arbonne has been a life saver for us - watching a little baby suffer with eczema is very difficult, arbonne's baby care products gave out little ones the baby skin they deserve! Do your research - may baby washes and lotions have some scary ingredients in them - this one doesn't <3 — 3 years, 6 months ago
    true2u | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Cleanser

    I love using this on my girls (19 months and 4 months). At first I wasn't too keen on the smell, but now I love it and love how fresh and sweet they smell after baths. I did notice that my older daughter does best when her hair is only washed with this every other day rather than daily, but she doesn't really need a bath every day anyway so it's not a problem. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    emilypdx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product!!!

    The whole Arbonne ABC Baby product line are excellent products. I highly recommend it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyStar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for sensitive skin

    love washing the baby in this she's now 2 and it still is my number one product. It smells great and i know it's safe for her. worth paying a little more for piece of mind. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Meh...

    I honestly did not like this. It dried out my baby's skin and hair. He does not have sensitive skin and his hair is thin and blonde. After the bath, his hair was so dry, it was flying all over the place. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product!

    This can be used even on babies and children with extremely sensitive skin--adults, too! Soothed dry areas which quickly healed and did not reoccur once switched to this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JSonne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for psoriasis sufferers!!!

    I have full blown psoriasis. It covers my entire body head to toe. I have tried everything--prescription, natural, OTC, etc... This is the only thing that has helped me. It is gentle, helps take the soreness out of my "spots" & with the lotion & oil help reduce the redness & eventually cleared up most of my "spots". I use it on my 3 yr old & my newborn who both have VERY sensitive skin! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    erinfrost78 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great! It even removes eye makeup!!

    Did you know that some baby shampoos put a chemical in them to make the eyes numb so that when the shampoo touches the eyes you can't feel it stinging you? Arbonne does not put chemicals in their products - this shampoo really does not sting the eyes because it naturally can not harm you. I highly recommend this product not only for babies, but for pets too, since many shampoos tend to sting anima...read morels sensitive skin. This is a high quality product! We love it!! You can buy it online at: www.annshrader.myarbonne.com — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for Newborns

    This baby wash is great for sensitive skin especially for newborns. I think it is a little expensive for a baby wash though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nsev24 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend