Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Refinish Hydrating Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Refinish Hydrating Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Smells great. Worth the price?

    I love the scent of this product. I have the serum and the body lotion and the orange smell is so refreshing and invigorating! Although I love Arbonne products, I'm not sure if this lotion is much better than other (cheaper) products I've tried. Seems like I've gotten similar effects for less than half the price. One other complaint -- the serum spreads easily but the lotion is so thick out of...read more the pump, I tend to have to apply more just to spread it around. I haven't tried the new version of this, but I am pretty fond of the old. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels great!!!!

    This is the best body lotion ever. It feels and smells great. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    andywill | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE it but they discontinued it and replaced it with RE9 Advanced Body Firming Cream

    SEVERAL of my friends loved the set of Body Care (serum and lotion) - only complaints were that the pump jammed on the body lotion. Arbonne has reformulated the product and it is now the Arbonne RE9 Advanced Body Firming Cream - which also rocks! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Rosemary.Skincare2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    NICE-B UT

    You really don't get alot for your money. The pump is a pain to use too. I have found many lotions alot cheaper that seem to do as much or more. Used for a long period of time with the body serum- didn't see results promised. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Carols2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light not heavy

    This lotion goes on light and has a nice citrussy scent. If you use it daily you will go thru the bottle quickly. I wish the bottle was bigger. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    aicechick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have

    Love the feel the smell and the results + its vegan — 5 years, 5 months ago
    skncarelvr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    It is so smooth and the smell is light so I can still wear perfume. My legs are smooth as ever! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LadyBug014 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Consultant Sonja Loyd (814)402-1046

    I use Nutri Min Body Lotion everyday after my shower my sundamaged skin has more elastisity,brighter and less scaring It works with time and patiece and Commitment I have sold every product from Arbonne ,before becoming a consultant I had several Men,Women,and Kids ,Youg adults use Arbonne products and NEVER have I had a mdeical issue with any product,I only sell what is SAFE!Arbonne is,as you kn...read moreow They haven't offered a Nail Polish ,because of the ingredients are Extremly harmful,SO htey are still working on a Healthy Nail Polish. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SonjaLoyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    This product is wonderful. It does not leave an oily or sticky feeling. Great for dry skin. Used with Body Serum.. Great product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    routty1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend