CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist Reviews

Back to CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I ♥ CHI!

    Chi has a great line of styling products. I really love the silk infusion as well as the Keratin Mist. I purchased my Keratin mist a couple weeks ago and I spray it every time after I shower as a leave-in and sometimes also use it as my shine spray. It does exactly what it says it does: provides with strength, protection, and softness while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageabilit...read morey. It's also very light and doesn't weigh hair down. I definitely reccomend this if you are looking for something to natually make your hair shinier and softer and well maintained. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely amazing!

    I've never had a product that works so well with my hair. Whether I use heat or not, my hair always looks fantastic with this. Recommend this to all the ladies! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    brendag20127 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth hair

    Really great product, but smells kinda manly, makes my hair soft and shiny! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    emilywonsiewicz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CHI Baby!

    Im in love. I got this 3 months ago and i can see results! I flatiron my hair regularly and have alot of splot ends and breakage. Well i started to use this religously (3 times a week when i wash my hair) and i noticed wayyyy les breakage and More shine which was a awesome bounus. My hair looks and feels healthy! — 3 years ago
    midnightstars | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST have for dry or damaged hair!

    I got this oh, about 2 years ago when I got my chi straightener. I have since bought 1 or 2 bottles. The product comes in a spray that is very light, it does not weight down your hair at all. I have think hair and that is the last thing that I want! I have found that my hair is very shiny and I really don't want to see my hair without it. I bought it at about 12 bucks which is not bad for a high e...read morend product. I also found it at a local discount store "Marshalls" for $6.99...you can only imagine how thrilled I was! — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Hair Thanks Me

    I use this stuff pretty much every day! It has strengthened my hair and the one thing that it has really helped with is my split ends! Smells really nice too! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Keeping Hair Healthy and Shiny

    I have dry hair so I have to take a lot of care with conditioning it. I really like this because it acts like a leave in conditioner, leaving my hair smooth and shiny, whether I use a flat iron or not. I especially like it because of the Keratin, which I found is the best protein for hair...keratin treatments are the only ones that keep my hair strong and healthy looking. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kajalcouture | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I used to use Infusium 23 as my "detangling" spray after the usual shampoo & condition routine. This stuff is way better! I don't need to use much and it makes my hair easy to comb through. I use CHI Silk Infusion after I spray this on and my hair is much healthier now after heat-styling than it was before. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Nice smell, not fruity or grassy like most hair products can be. It makes my hair look much healthier without weighing it down or leaving flakes and build-up. Pricey but worth it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CHI girl!!

    Me looooves this stuff!! I started using it about a year ago and my hair is always shiny and healthy looking, and never weighed down. Not to mention that my hair now has great elasticity as well and it smells fantastic. Although the price is a bit high (what can I say, i'm cheap!), it lasts for months!! Best leave-in EVER!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    CleanFaceBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend