CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist Reviews

Back to CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of the best

    Great product for dry/brittle hair. Doesn't weigh hair down or leave a greasy feeling at all. I use it daily! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    pumpkinbutt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    WARNING

    use this product in combination with chi's silk infusion. continually putting protein into your hair will strengthen it, but what happens when hair gets really stong? it gets so strong that the individual strands stop bending and start breaking. your hair loses its malleability. it needs the silk in the infusion formula to soften it. or anything cheaper that has something silkening in it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    suedechik79 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a must have!

    This is a must have if you straighten your hair with a chi flat iron. The Keratin Mist not only leaves your hair shiny it helps strenghten it. I use it as a leave in conditioner and have stronger hair because of it. It is a must have product of mine, I don't travel with out it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    taytat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is amazing

    This stuff really works for my hair. It takes ALL the frizz out. It makes my hair look extra soft after I straighten, it's truly amazing stuff!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what it says!

    I just purchased the hair straitners for my daughter this Christmas and along with them came the Chi Syrem. We love it. We had used the straitner without the chi and it just isnt the same. It leaves you hair shiny, soft and you can't keep your hands off it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vmccustomer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Chi keratin mist has really helped my dry brittle hair. Its a great product — 3 years, 2 months ago
    robin40 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good.

    It helped to moisturize and strengthen my hair and the smell is fantastic, just like all other CHI products. It just didn't impress me as much as I though it would. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    WORKS FOR ME

    Does everything as defined. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jackie12 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Product!!!

    This is the best!!! When used in conjuction with the Chi shampoo, conditioner treatment, and flat iron, this product does wonders for your hair!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    its4melanie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend