CHI Turbo Ceramic Flat Iron, 2 Inch Reviews

Back to CHI Turbo Ceramic Flat Iron, 2 Inch»
Sort by:
  • 10

    CHI FLAT IRON HAIR STRAIGHTENER - 2 INCH

    OMG, I just received mine yesterday and what used to take me 40 minutes now is done in 10! Leaves hair shiny, smooth and NO DAMAGE! Yes, it is expensive but I think it is worth every penny. I am in love with this product! I have about 8 hair straighteners in my bathroom and was not happy with any of them until now. Props, Chi!!!!!! — 1 year ago
    colette_de_marco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nope..

    Over rated... not best on market — 1 year, 8 months ago
    shea_hanson_jenkins | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CHII FLAT IRON

    LOVE THIS FLAT IRON. ALITTLE MORE EXPENSIVE THAN SOME BUT BETTER RESULT'S. — 2 years ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE LOVE OF MY LIFE.

    omfg, this straightener is amazing. I always thought that with every iron I tried, I was born with some genetic defunct excuse of hair, maybe it was missing some sort of texture or added gene that everyone else had. Yeah, I thought I was a genetic freak cause everyone else's hair would straighten better than mine. My mom's hairstylist gave her her special discount cards to a local beauty supply s...read moretore to get my CHI at the end of August. When I first used my CHI, I thought it wasn't working but that was because I had to use a higher temperature and go SLOWLY down my hair, not the quick swipes I usually did. And, ohmygod, my hair freaking goddesslike now! I get so many compliments on it. It leaves it shiny, healthy looking, lush, and PIN STRAIGHT, no matter the humidity. These past few weeks, I've been noticing from daily use of it that my hair has now been growing straighter and straighter, which I love! Now I don't even have to blow dry my hair to make it easier to straighten my hair anymore. THANK YOU CHI! mwah! ;D — 4 years, 9 months ago
    PilarSecretx | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth it.

    I've had this for a year and it works so well. My hair is straight and sleek and I like the adjustable heat settings. Make sure to use a heat protectant. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    murrayk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I bought this about three years ago and it hasn't failed me yet. I have long naturally wavy hair and blow drying it just isn't enough. It looks frizzy and dull. I use the Chi Turbo and my hair looks so silky, smooth, and straight! I've gotten a lot of compliments on my hair. Yes it is expensive but it's worth it. I've had mine for three years and it still works as if it was brand new. It's a really good investment. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    babyblues082 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Life Saver!

    I cannot live without my Chi flat iron. It is the only iron that gets my hair completely straight - looking healthy and shiny without frizz. I have battled with curly, unmanageable hair for years....and now thanks to the chi bad hair days are a thing of the past! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    emurph82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The end of my search.

    This is the third flat iron I've bought this year and FINALLY my search is over. I actually have the 1 and a half inch but I'm sure they're exactly the same. I LOVE IT. It heats up in seconds. It makes my thick wavy hair so smooth I look like a whole new person. It doesn't scorch your hair (though I use a heat styling cream) and I've never burned my skin. It cost me 90 bucks on amazon, but it was worth every penny. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    katgrand | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not worth the money

    Don't get me wrong, this is a great flat iron, but it's very expensive. I tried it out and decided it didn't work $50 better than my other flat iron. It's not worth the extra money! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    doreen368 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend