CHI Turbo Ceramic Flat Iron, 2 Inch Reviews

Back to CHI Turbo Ceramic Flat Iron, 2 Inch»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Results with CHI

    I have to say that I get the every best results with this Chi Straightening iron. I had mine for 4 years and I left it in a hotel recently, I was so upset. I tried another brand and was not happy, I since replaced my CHI with a new CHI and I have beautiful silky shinny hair again...even on humid days. I highly recommend this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    catcooks123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very expensive BUT works!!

    Once done blowdrying I just iron my hair with this and b4 you know it. It's bouncy and full of shine!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    It used to take me 35 min to straighten my hair! Now it only takes15. I have had mine for 2 years and it still works great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aphrodite0407 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    worth the extra money.

    My mother's a hairdresser, and she says its essential that straightening irons come with an adjustable heat dial, which this one does. It heats up to the highest setting evenly in minutes (usually feels like seconds), leaves hair straight and shiny, and feels incredibly sturdy and comfortable in your hands. I do not experience any hair-ripping or hair burning. As far as the quality of the piece of...read more equipment itself - I accidentally left it plugged in and on the highest heat setting for 2 or 3 days. There were no burn marks in the area surrounding the iron. Its been a year since that incident, and it still works like new. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    suedechik79 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chi is the best

    My daughter and I both have long and thick curly hair and the extra width makes straightening so much easier and quicker. Its a bit expensive but worth every penny. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mauisage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Chi

    I love my Chi. Keeps my hair shiney and straight. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ashleyh23 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Turbo Chi

    I absolutely LOVE this iron! Doesn't fry my hair and always leaves it smooth and shiney. No more frizzy curls for me! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kimmie126 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Truly Straight Hair

    Both of my daughters feel they have been "cursed" with curly hair. And until they used this Chi ceramic flat iron, they could never get their hair to look truly straight. Now they can finally wear their hair like their friends. They love this product. Break the curse of "curly" hair forever, or only temporarily, by using a Chi. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jodelle55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome!

    this straightener is a little bit more expensive but it is worth your money, it leaves your hair looking great :) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aero_chic821 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend