Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Recover Night Cream Reviews

Back to Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Recover Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth the money

    I know this is a lot to shell out but it's better than spending money on products that don't work. It makes my face soooooo soft! I have oily skin and a sensitive nose and I find that I have no problems with this cream. I just wish there was more in the jar! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kermie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I love it I have very senisitive skin & this can compair to no other product I have ever used! Its awesome! worth every penny! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PainterPM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too much for not enough

    This night cream is very expensive for very few results and I didn't really notice much of a difference in my skin. I much prefer Philosophy's Hope is Not Enough Night Cream. Additionally, this night cream caused me to break out on multiple occasions and it stung my skin when I put it on. It is not suitable for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    simplysara | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not so pricey

    Compared to other good high end night creams that start at $100 and go up from there, I think this is a great creme for the money. My skin looks and feels so great in the morning. I love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    biscotti06 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Liked it...but not enough for the price

    Liked it, nothing spectacular. Can find less expensive creams that do the same thing. Many others I would rather get at that price point. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vlangles | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great night cream

    A little bit pricey but worth it. Good for northern/cold climates that dry your skin out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    barb99516 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I see a differenc

    I started with Arbonne day moisturizer and now I use both. Great products. I see a really difference and especially since I added the night cream. It's really mositurizing without being too heavy or greasy. I use it very sparingly and get great results. Just lightly scented. I like that too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    boc1336 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice feel but smell is just okay

    This is a very effective night cream, great feel, goes on very smoothly, but I'm not crazy about the aroma, which means that I don't put it on very often. I prefer Lancome products for face cream products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Casagirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so worth it!

    It is a little pricy but just a dab goes a long way! One of my favorite decadent delights! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tstegall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WORTH EVERY PENNY!

    I assure you that if you go to any cosmetic counter in your local mall or department store, that you will find all the high quality night creams cost a lot - so I never understand why people complain about the price of this one. Here is one that actually works, so don't complain about the price. It's all natural, pure, and derived from the highest quality botanical oils. There is no color or fragr...read moreance added. Your skin goes "ahhhh...." when you put it on. It's "healing" to your face! Night creams are to be used at night for a reason - because when you sleep, your pores open up so creams such as this one can perform "damage repair". Night creams are vital to a good complexion. Don't skimp on this product - buy generic paper towels instead! You can purchase this product online at: www.annshrader.myarbonne.com — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend