The Body Shop Body Butter Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Ahhh...

    I love this body butter. This was the first one I tried when I first started getting into Body Shop products. It stands the test of time! It's still one of the best! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have

    This is my absolute favorite body butter from Body Shop and favorite body butter hands down. The oh-so-creamy texture, the mouth watering scent, and the healing and long lasting moisturizers to get you through even the most dry climates- I'm in heaven! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!

    This is my absolute favorite body butter from Body Shop and favorite body butter hands down. The oh-so-creamy texture, the mouth watering scent, and the healing and long lasting moisturizers to get you through even the most dry climates- I'm in heaven! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ahhh...

    I love this body butter. This was the first one I tried when I first started getting into Body Shop products. It stands the test of time! It's still one of the best! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    non-slimy!

    this is the perfect solution for dry skin...its a unisex scent so my boyfriend even likes it on dry spots. its not a very "yummy" fragrance , but it works so well, i don't mind. the other body butters at the body shop can't compare - this formula is perfect for winter, isn't greasy or slimy and keeps you hydrated all day. this is one of the only products I've had to re-purchase. pack...read moreaging is perfect, its thick enough for this tub (other formulas at the body shop are too thin, imo) one star off for scent. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    love love love

    Nice and light. I like to use it as perfume. The scent stays for hours and so does the moisture. Not a 10 though because the body shop recently jacked up the price of this to $10 for the baby tub. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so good

    This smells and feels amazing, the moisture lasts pretty long too. I sometimes wear this as perfume. I love the texture. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    best body butter

    My skin was so soft after using this product. I suddenly feel the difference. It absorbs well and smell so good. Can't get enough of it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    rjafeebs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    More Vitamin C in Strawberry that Orange

    Soft, whipped consistency that melts into skin. It is loaded with more Vitamin C than The Body Shop's Satsuma Body Butter. My favorite of them all. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MandiLion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So smooth & smells yummy!

    Ultra-rich, but melts into skin. Also has a warm nutty scent that lingers. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MandiLion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend