The Body Shop Body Butter Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Delicious smell, wonderful results

    This stuff practically smells edible and really smooths my skin... — 4 years, 2 months ago
    luvslive | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A real Skinsaver

    Ihave psoriasis which results in my skin being extremely dry. In the winter months I've been known to apply body lotion 4 or 5 times and still be dry. This body butter is fabulous! I can apply it once when I get out of the shower and I'm good all day. It has avery light scent anddoesn't feel greasy at all. It is extremly thick though so it probably wouldn't be good fo oily skn but other wise, I love it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    emmahchelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST Have!

    I Love Body Shop's Shea Butter. It will moisturize even the driest skin. They don't give you a lot of it -- even in the larger size, but you hardly need any to get the job done. But its absolute best feature is its scent. I'm addicted to it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    TexasLynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better Body Butter

    The Body Shop's Body Butter is a great product for both men and women -- you just need to consider the scent for each. My husband loves to use this on his feet after his workout shower. He says it makes his feet feel refreshed and ready for the day. I like using in on my feet, as well as my knees and elbows. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Kathaleen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    HYDRATING

    Oh my goodness if your looking for something to hydrate your skin and make you glow this is for you. I have extra dry skin and this not only hydrates it and makes it nice and soft, but it also adds a nice glow. I absolutely love it and use it every day! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    niyah2sweet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    very nice scent

    I very much enjoyed the scent of this body butter. It is very thick in consistency(I guess that's why it's called butter) and gave my skin a very oily feel to it. I would use it sparingly because it doesn't soak into the skin, in fact it seems to just stay on the surface of the skin. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    hawaii | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super creamy and moisturizing

    This works great! I like the smell, but I get mixed feelings from my husband... — 4 years, 2 months ago
    amandaward7 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great and works great!

    I love this stuff, and the strawberry scent is amazing! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    amandaward7 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ouch.

    I chose this butter because it is thick and rich and not perfumey - a natural smell. My skin gets pretty dry in the winter...made my chest break out very badly. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    stricken33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells Great

    I love all of the body shop's body butters, but this one is especially great. I like how you can get all of the lotion out, unlike in some pumps where you always miss getting the lotion at the very bottom. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    JCDavid | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend