The Body Shop Body Butter Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    YUM YUM

    THIS BODY BUTTER NOT ONLY SMELLS GREAT, IT WORKS GREAT AND MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL SOFT TOO. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry skin

    My skin is very dry and this is great -- besides leaving my skin soft it has a wonderful, subtle fragrance — 4 years, 2 months ago
    DPHoib | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely the best body butter

    I've tried different body butters from different manufacturers and The Body Shop is the best. Almond is one of my favorite scents. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    DingoBoxer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Shea Body Butter absorbs better and more quickly than any of the other scents from The Body Shop. It keeps my skin almost moist to the touch! I love putting it on right out of the shower. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    LovesChachi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not my favorite but...

    ... still really moisturizing. I found the scent a little cloying. My favorite from The Body Shop line is still the Cocoa Butter, Body Butter. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    maddymonkey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum!

    I love this Body Butter. It smells like chocolate and it feels so luxurious! I definitely recommend it. So rich... — 4 years, 2 months ago
    maddymonkey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ♥

    This is the most fabulous moisturizer! Not only does it keep my dry/sens skin soft, but it takes me away to the beach. I have about 6 body butters and love them all, but Coconut is my favorite. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    toofaced | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love them all

    These butters gives skin so soft and smooth effect with a delicious, very permanent smell. Strawberry is one my favorites. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love them all

    These butters gives skin so soft and smooth effect with a delicious, very permanent smell. Cocoa is one of my favorites. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This Brazilian is my favorite :)

    These butters gives skin so soft and smooth effect with a delicious, very permanent smell. Brazil Nut is my favorite one. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend