The Body Shop Body Butter Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smooth and delicious

    Most body butters have a great intense therapy. This one is equally good. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for a pedicure!

    I love to use this on dry heels after a bath. Very smooth, great aroma, too — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olive Oil Butter

    This rich body butter is fantastic for dry elbows, feet, anywhere. The smell is delicious and it's a luxurious butter to put on dry feet. Amazing, wouldn't do without it, especially for winter dry skin and summer sandal weather. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jude | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    YUM YUM

    THIS BODY BUTTER NOT ONLY SMELLS GREAT, IT WORKS GREAT AND MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL SOFT TOO. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry skin

    My skin is very dry and this is great -- besides leaving my skin soft it has a wonderful, subtle fragrance — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DPHoib | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely the best body butter

    I've tried different body butters from different manufacturers and The Body Shop is the best. Almond is one of my favorite scents. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DingoBoxer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Shea Body Butter absorbs better and more quickly than any of the other scents from The Body Shop. It keeps my skin almost moist to the touch! I love putting it on right out of the shower. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LovesChachi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not my favorite but...

    ... still really moisturizing. I found the scent a little cloying. My favorite from The Body Shop line is still the Cocoa Butter, Body Butter. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    maddymonkey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum!

    I love this Body Butter. It smells like chocolate and it feels so luxurious! I definitely recommend it. So rich... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    maddymonkey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ♥

    This is the most fabulous moisturizer! Not only does it keep my dry/sens skin soft, but it takes me away to the beach. I have about 6 body butters and love them all, but Coconut is my favorite. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    toofaced | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » The Body Shop Body Butter
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend