Arbonne Intelligence Personalizer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Intelligence Personalizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I really like this product

    I ordered it because it sounded like it had ingredients that would be beneficialfor my skin. I apply it lightly after I've applied the Before Sun sunscreen and let it dry a little. I don't like the applicator it came with but I use my all over face brush and lightly apply it and pat my face. I use the mineral powder after the personalizer. It doesn't leave my face green but it does take off th...read moree shine and make my skin look smooth and even. My face still feels soft and it does absorb oil and keep my face matte for the day. I'm not that oily to begin with though but this doesn't dry my skin either. I think it makes my pores look smaller as well. It doesn't have a scent and it feels silky between my fingers. I use it every day and will be reordering. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Careygram | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Maybe it's me.....................

    Ok, look, I wanted to love this, I used it every day hoping I would look past the witchy-poo tones my face was taking on. This stuff turned my pores GREEN. Under makeup, over makeup same thing, GREEN! When I put it over the broken capileries,I was a christmas wonderland of red & green. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kaydoo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    arboone personalizer

    I bought this about 1 month ago and use it everyday. My skin is still oily. I like arbonne mineral makeup, but I havent noticed that this keeps you matte. So I'm still looking for a good mattifier. I don't feel like it has lived up to its claim . For the price I expect more from a product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Robinstreet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Best-Seller!

    Next to the products in the anti-aging line, I have sold more of these and had more re-ordered than anything else in the catalog! I love in central California and our summers hit 100 degrees and the humidity sucks, this product is like a miracle out here! I use a brush and brush some on to finish off my foundation and take away any shine, then I have one in my purse (and glovebox just in case) and...read more I touch up throughout the day if I need it! It absorbs oil, and its great for any kind of redness because of the slight green tint. (Green balances out red) I know this may be weird but I also have several male clients that use this as well, because it has no color. Like everything from Arbonne it's also good for your skin as well! Try it and Enjoy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    I love this product. It reduces the redness in my skin and gives me a healthy looking complexion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gardenknits | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely wonderful product

    Who knew that a green product could take away the shine and make your skin look wonderful? The powder feels silky smooth. A must have! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soonergirl99 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Live Without It!

    I love this product because I prefer looking "matte" vs. "dewy." This compact LIVES in my purse, and it last forever. I mostly use it after I apply my foundation, then throughout the day as needed. I always share this product with my friends. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laneadawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC PRODUCT

    I use this product after i put on my foundation before I use my blush and it helps tone down the broken capillaries on my chin and around my nose! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dfjanek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tone down the redness

    I have fair, sensitive, oilier skin. I can use it to set make up or over powder products, and it helps my make up last longer and keeps the shine down. Also, if you have any redness or broken capillaries, its great for toning those down. I use it for mid day touch ups to keep the oil down. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    scogburn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    I enjoy the personalizer. I feel it evens out the skin tones in my face before I apply the rest of my makeup. It keeps my skin oil free all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nsev24 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend