Kinara Red Carpet Facial Kit Reviews

Back to Kinara Red Carpet Facial Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this facial Kit

    I got this facial kit from this website! I love it! It's very easy to use and in a total of 18 minutes I had an awesome facial! My skin is so soft! I also like that it doesn't smell like harsh chemicals! I have oily skin so I am going to try the hydrating serum! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Travelgirl1015 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    At home Spa with classy products : )

    I got a free sample of this and had a lot of fun playing "spa" with not only several girlfriends, but even conned my husband into trying it : ) I felt like the mask (step 3) "did" the most though step 2 also felt nice - very cooling. I was annoyed that the samples didn't contain any ingredient lists or directions (how long to leave things on etc) but we just went with what ...read morewe've done before with other products and that seemed to do the job just fine. I would suggest to Kinara to put up more info on their website as well as again, not much about individual products. The smell is also very nice which is great when something is going to be on your face for a while : ) My skin looked great and just FELT clean which is, of course, the point. A bit on the $$$ side, but give it a try if you can afford it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "The Best Facial Kit Ever"

    I'am soo happy I won this facial kit from "Total Beauty" because I have had the oppurtunity to try how amazing this kit really is. What I love most is the quick results you get while using it. I saw results for the very first time I used it. It made my skin look smooth and revitalized, and it made my pores look smaller and refined. It's the best facial I've ever had in my life! I highly ...read morerecommend this product! When this kit is gone I will be more than happy to get another one! "Just love it!" — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous

    This is the perfect kit for when you cant get into a the spa...noting can replace a great estheticican but this nears a close 2nd! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KristinV | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    I got this product and I love it. I can tell a change already. The second step burns quite a bit but it is worth it. So recommend this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TrueWriten | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My skin looks red carpet ready!

    This is a wonderful kit and it will make your face look fab! I do have to warn that the second step in the kit burns quite a bit but only for a sec. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wyldwomyn27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I bought one of these kits for my SIL as a before wedding gift. She used it and told me how wonderful it was and wanted to know where I had purchased it so she could get another. This made me go out a buy on for myself. I loved it. And it's priced just right. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jaydre | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST FACIAL KIT EVER

    I LOVE KINARA PRODUCTS #1 AND WHEN I FOUND SALON QUALITY IN AN AFFORDABLE DO IT MYSELF KIT- I WAS IN HEAVEN. I WANT FABULOUS SKIN JUST LIKE A CELEBRITY FOR HALF THE PRICE. LOVE LOVE LOVE — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HDNPOULOS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend