1 Day Acuvue Moist Brand Contact Lenses Reviews

Back to 1 Day Acuvue Moist Brand Contact Lenses»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Eh

    My eyes tend to get dry, and while I liked the convenience of these lenses, I MUCH prefer the normal two-week Acuvue Oasys - my eyes NEVER feel dry in them, even after all-day wear! These were too thin and by the end of the day, my eyes were feeling dry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent contacts

    I have worn contacts for many years and this is one of my favorite brands to wear. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arress | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    VERY COMFORTABLE

    My contact lenses have always been a big worry for me. All of the contact lenses out there make their product seem like the best there is but when I try them, I'm not convinced. Acuvue Moist live up to their claim. They keep my eyes moist which makes me feel like i'm not even wearing contacts. I love that feeling. And at the end of the day I don't have to worry about the hassle of putting them in ...read morethe little pods and adding solution, all I have to do is throw them away and take out a fresh pair to wear the next day. These are great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Laynie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    awesome and easy to use

    awesome and easy to use — 6 years, 4 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    acuvue

    these work well and keep your eyes moist! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fresh lenses

    These were great. They didn't dry out at all. I got them as a free sample at my doctors. I may buy some! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kberry | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Product

    My daughter swears by these lenses, she needs corrective vision 24/7 — 6 years, 5 months ago
    delta4789 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome contacts

    awesome contacts — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eric5148 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Thick

    I still like the Acuvue 2's they are the thinest out there. I don't feel them at all. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jilltonja | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    awesome contacts — 6 years, 5 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend