1 Day Acuvue Moist Brand Contact Lenses Reviews

Back to 1 Day Acuvue Moist Brand Contact Lenses»
Sort by:
  • 9

    the doc said

    my doctor gave me this to try out........ THEY WORKED...... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    prettyone | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I have been wearing contacts for 20 years. I prefer Acuvue because they are comfortable to wear, do not need to change contacts very often, and affordable. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    IDAngel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I hate contacts, but these are ok!

    I can't stand wearing contacts, but these are comfortable. As long as I have some drops to re-wet my eyes I'm fine, but I don't even need them until 6-8 hours after I put them in. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jlomenzo319 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    these are great

    I have wore contacts for years and these are the best if your eye's dry out easy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lynnlm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    A good lense for 1 days use!

    these are pretty good if you don't mind changing them everyday. You have to change them evryday and make sure you do cause wearing them longer than suggested well it could damage your eye. But a great lense if you do change once a day. Comfortable and you really don't even feel them! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Meg1181 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    acuvue is awesome!

    I've never used this but do use their toric brand and I absolutely love them! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product.

    I love this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    VickieTownsend | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great brand--

    Haven't used 1-Day but use toric. They are great--my eyes don't dry out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    contacts

    This are great, never need to clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shawn123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good product

    I am not sure about the cost effectiveness of 1 day lenses. but if money is no object, go for it because the product is good in itself. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    priscillacat | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend