Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Clean and Refreshing Feeling!

    I love how this mouth wash makes my mouth feel so refreshed in the morning. I have never had a problem with it staining my teeth or anything along those lines. I simply get fresh breath without a horrible alcohol taste. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MinnieMouse0717 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It doesn't burn!

    Alcohol-free so it doesn't burn! Great for after dental work since alcolhol is prohibited after having a tooth pulled, etc. Taste is not overly-minty & leaves a fresh, clean feeling — 6 years, 8 months ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use it

    I use this mouthwash because it has no alcohol and it is not mediciney tasting. I like it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    umacme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No alcohol is a plus!

    I was attracted to this because it has no alcohol. Alcohol is no more effective at cleaning your mouth AND since it burns the saliva out, it actually allows germs to FLOURISH (saliva kills germs) which is really gross to think about. I also like it because the taste is strong but there is no burn (see: no alcohol). It could stain your teeth if you've been over-bleaching so I'd be careful of tha...read moret, plus no rinse is a substitute for brushing and flossing. This is great for a mid-day refresher when you don't have time to brush. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SimplyRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No burning!

    It does deliver what it promises: No dreadful burning. Works like any other mouthwash, nothing different other than making it more comfortable to use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mouthwash ever!

    I haven't used mouthwash in a long time because of bad experiences in the past! But this product was available at such a good time at my pharmacy I had to try it. Well, I love it! It doesn't burn, it tastes great and I don't mind using it. I am even using it twice a day! I feel better about my breath now plus I am taking better care of my teeth. Great value for the money! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lovebeingnana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    crest

    My dentist said this wasn't very effective! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    kissable

    taste good freshen yr breath im a smoker so i always have cig breath so i carry at lil around so people wont run away from my breath — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wendy35 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Tastes Good

    Not as effective as listerine! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    princess305 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not impressed

    I've tried the pro-health line and it is not very effective. The taste has something to be desired also. It does not keep your breath feeling fresh for long and I would not buy it again. Sorry Crest. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jmrpaden | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"