Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I use it

    I use this mouthwash because it has no alcohol and it is not mediciney tasting. I like it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    umacme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No alcohol is a plus!

    I was attracted to this because it has no alcohol. Alcohol is no more effective at cleaning your mouth AND since it burns the saliva out, it actually allows germs to FLOURISH (saliva kills germs) which is really gross to think about. I also like it because the taste is strong but there is no burn (see: no alcohol). It could stain your teeth if you've been over-bleaching so I'd be careful of tha...read moret, plus no rinse is a substitute for brushing and flossing. This is great for a mid-day refresher when you don't have time to brush. — 6 years ago
    SimplyRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No burning!

    It does deliver what it promises: No dreadful burning. Works like any other mouthwash, nothing different other than making it more comfortable to use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mouthwash ever!

    I haven't used mouthwash in a long time because of bad experiences in the past! But this product was available at such a good time at my pharmacy I had to try it. Well, I love it! It doesn't burn, it tastes great and I don't mind using it. I am even using it twice a day! I feel better about my breath now plus I am taking better care of my teeth. Great value for the money! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lovebeingnana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    crest

    My dentist said this wasn't very effective! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    kissable

    taste good freshen yr breath im a smoker so i always have cig breath so i carry at lil around so people wont run away from my breath — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wendy35 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Tastes Good

    Not as effective as listerine! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    princess305 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not impressed

    I've tried the pro-health line and it is not very effective. The taste has something to be desired also. It does not keep your breath feeling fresh for long and I would not buy it again. Sorry Crest. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jmrpaden | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    love the way it makes your mouth feel — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ackmanwood | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Crest Pro-Health Rinse

    I've used this product before. I prefer the rinses that include tooth enamel care, extra cavity fighting, and flouride for sensitive teeth. Mouth felt clean & fresh thru lunch. My dental check ups have been fine. Price is about average in comparison to others on the market. One large bottle lasts over a month depending on AM and PM personal use. The bottles are plastic so that's a great safety feature. I like the rinse bottles that have the pre-measured top too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jcs321 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend